Tuesday, July 7
When Tue Jul 7 6pm — 8pm
Where Laser - Epilog Zing
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Train the trainer for the new laser
Host Michael Bayern
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 8
When Wed Jul 8 6pm — 8pm
Where Laser - Epilog Zing
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Train the trainer for the new laser
Host Michael Bayern
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 9
When Thu Jul 9 9am — 6pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dragon Speak in use due to disability
Host Laura Beaufford
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Jul 9 7pm — 8pm
Where North Flex Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting for picking a new chair for printmaking and revising rules for the wiki
Host Robert Hines
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 11
When Sat Jul 11 11am — 2pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 11 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 11 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Online Class
Details Learn basics of TinkerCad for 3D printing!
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 11 4pm — 5pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GlassWorks Committee Meeting
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 11 6pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details monthly 3d fab meeting
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 12
When Sun Jul 12 1pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Planning the future of woodshop
Host Ian Lee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 12 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 14
When Tue Jul 14 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Jewelry and Lapidary Sig Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 16
When Thu Jul 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 17
When Fri Jul 17 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Election tabulating - closed door meeting
Host Erik Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 18
When Sat Jul 18 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Online Class
Details this class will introduce the secrets of Ebay and retail arbitrage
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 18 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 18 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 18 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Online Class
Details Machine Learning Bayesian Optimization w/ GPyOpt
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 19
When Sun Jul 19 1pm — 2pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Vote for chair and work day
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 21
When Tue Jul 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Creative Arts July 2020 Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Laura Gonzalez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Jul 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media July Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 25
When Sat Jul 25 2pm — 3pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Welcome back! The first laser committee meeting of the new era
Host Michael Bayern
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 25 3pm — 5pm
Where Laser - Thunder
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The monthly maintenance is back!
Host Michael Bayern
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 29
When Wed Jul 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details July Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 9
When Sun Aug 9 7:30pm — Mon Aug 10 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 15
When Sat Aug 15 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 15 2pm — 4pm
Where Online Class
Details Machine Learning Bayesian Optimization
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 20
When Thu Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 28
When Fri Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 13
When Sun Sep 13 7:30pm — 8:31pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 25
When Fri Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 11
When Sun Oct 11 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 24
When Sat Oct 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 8
When Sun Nov 8 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »