Tuesday, June 18
When Tue Jun 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 3pm — 5pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn techniques for creating your own paintings using felting!
Host Amanda Miller
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 16
When Tue Jul 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 23
When Tue Jul 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 30
When Tue Jul 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »