Monday, February 26
When Mon Feb 26 9pm — 10pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details VCC: Proudly Presents Monthly Coding Challenges
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 28
When Wed Feb 28 8:30pm — 10pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create stunning, detailed prints on our SLA printer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 1
When Thu Mar 1 6:30pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create stunning, detailed prints on our SLA printer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 1 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 2
When Fri Mar 2 12pm — 1:30pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create stunning, detailed prints on our SLA printer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Mar 2 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 3
When Sat Mar 3 11:30am — 7:30pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Trip to go see other maker - related spaces in Dallas plus an optional
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 3 11:35am — 8pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Buy a ticket for a seat on a rented van. Please be aware you need to bring food as this no longer has a food option .
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 8
When Thu Mar 8 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 8 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 9
When Fri Mar 9 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 15
When Thu Mar 15 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 16
When Fri Mar 16 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 22
When Thu Mar 22 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 23
When Fri Mar 23 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 29
When Thu Mar 29 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to laser engrave and prepare a wood plate for printing by hand or with the use of an etching press.
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 29 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 30
When Fri Mar 30 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 12
When Thu Apr 12 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 10am — 11am
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We need people to haul some crap.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, festivities and fun
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, Fun, Festivities
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food Fun Festivities
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Fun festivities and Fellowship
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Thank you for your generosity
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 10
When Thu May 10 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 31
When Thu May 31 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to laser engrave and prepare a wood plate for printing by hand or with the use of an etching press.
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »