Tuesday, October 17
When Tue Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to any 3D STL model, "flip" and cut on it The Multi-Cam.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 18
When Wed Oct 18 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design and Build Your own Picture Frame. Single or Multi Picture Frames. On the MultiCam
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 20
When Fri Oct 20 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 23
When Mon Oct 23 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own screens for t-shirts. Bring a design and leave with a ready to go screen.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 27
When Fri Oct 27 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Free Code Camp is an open source community of busy adults who learn to code, then practice by building projects for nonprofits.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »