Thursday, December 14
When Thu Dec 14 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 15
When Fri Dec 15 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 21
When Thu Dec 21 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of Bézier curves, Image tracing, and path tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 21 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 28
When Thu Dec 28 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 13
When Sat Jan 13 6pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Free Code Camp is an open source community of busy adults who learn to code, then practice by building projects for nonprofits.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 22
When Mon Jan 22 9am — 10am
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details VCC: Proudly Presents Monthly Coding Challenges
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »