Thursday, February 21
When Thu Feb 21 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get started with Photoshop!
Host Natcha Pradappet
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 25
When Mon Feb 25 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to safely etch glass using a stencil as a mask
Host john a. gorman
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 6pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Use free TinkerCAD to design pieces for 3D printing
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 8:15pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 28
When Thu Feb 28 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get started with Photoshop!
Host Natcha Pradappet
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 11
When Mon Mar 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 14
When Thu Mar 14 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to use geometry to build more robust 3D models.
Host Alberto Bravo
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 14 8pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use FreeCAD (open source program) to design for the tools at DMS.
Host Alberto Bravo
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 8
When Mon Apr 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »