Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 4:30pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be using epoxy clay and Swarovski chatons to create an adjustable ring and a wire pendant
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area Central
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn to cast a Resin Petri dish coaster with alcohol inks
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 24
When Sun Feb 24 12:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be teaching how to make copper and brass bezels from sheet metal and bezel wire, then filling with resin and inclusions
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Casting 1" x 1" x 6" blanks from Alumilite resin for pen turning
Host John Norine, Jr.
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 9
When Sat Mar 9 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be using resin and opaque colorant to create gems that look like realistic dichroic glass
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 10
When Sun Mar 10 1pm — 3pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be creating open back pendants using up resin and inclusions
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »