Wednesday, August 23
When Wed Aug 23 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the Hydrflux Torch!
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 25
When Fri Aug 25 8pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! We will be learning a new beginner level weave and showing off/working on our own projects. No prior experience necessary.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 26
When Sat Aug 26 10pm — 11:55pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about our Metaza MPX-80 Photo Impact engraving machine
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 29
When Tue Aug 29 7pm — 9:01pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a pendant or earrings from vintage mother-of-pearl buttons
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 4
When Mon Sep 4 2pm — 5:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a rosary style beaded chain
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 8
When Fri Sep 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make your own jewelry findings (clasps, earwires, headpin, etc) from 18 or 20 gauge wire
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 15
When Fri Sep 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details fun wire rings in the Greek, Roman, or Saxon style - easy to make
More Info and RSVP »