Tuesday, October 17
When Tue Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn how to knot pearls or beads on silk or nylon thread
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 18
When Wed Oct 18 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use corn broom straw and other natural materials to create unusual and unique bronze or silver pieces for jewelry or ornamentation.
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 19
When Thu Oct 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this class we will make a fun necklace that looks complex but in reality is easy It is fun to wear with winter's higher necklines. Copper wire
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 20
When Fri Oct 20 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 23
When Mon Oct 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this class we will use the rolling mill to imprint a design into copper. we will use fabric lace and laser cut paper for the designs, The copper will then be used for either earrings or a pendant
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 24
When Tue Oct 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details fun wire rings in the Greek, Roman or Saxon style, easy to make
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 26
When Thu Oct 26 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Guitar picks make wonderful fun and lightweight earrings for ladies of all ages
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Oct 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to finish jewelry like a pro!
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 27
When Fri Oct 27 8pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! We will be learning a new beginner level weave and showing off/working on our own projects. No prior experience necessary.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 10
When Fri Nov 10 8pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! We will be learning a new beginner level weave and showing off/working on our own projects. No prior experience necessary.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 8
When Fri Dec 8 8pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! We will be learning a new beginner level weave and showing off/working on our own projects. No prior experience necessary.
More Info and RSVP »