Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 13
When Thu Sep 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginners can jump into the Arduino hobby by building circuits and controlling an LCD display. All parts except your laptop supplied.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 27
When Thu Sep 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginner to intermediate level class to wire up circuits and download programs to make them communicate with each other and a Raspberry Pi server.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »