Tuesday, June 7
When Tue Jun 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 21
When Tue Jun 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Jun 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts - Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Fiberfrolic of the month
Host Michelle Noble
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 19
When Tue Jul 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts - Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Fiberfrolic of the month
Host Michelle Noble
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 16
When Tue Aug 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts - Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Fiberfrolic of the month
Host Michelle Noble
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 18
When Tue Oct 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts - Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Fiberfrolic of the month
Host Michelle Noble
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »