Friday, October 2
When Fri Oct 2 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be slab building either mugs or pour overs, whichever you choose!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 9
When Fri Oct 9 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be handbuilding a large textured bowl
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 11
When Sun Oct 11 2pm — 4:30pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use forms, score/slip and use the slab roller.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 25
When Sun Oct 25 2pm — 5pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to slip/score, the ease of the slab roller, and how to use forms.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 1
When Sun Nov 1 2pm — 4:30pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to slip/score, the ease of the slab roller, and how to use forms.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »