Sunday, February 28
When Sun Feb 28 2pm — 3:30pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to make a carved planter with feet.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 4
When Thu Mar 4 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hand building an item of your choice
Host Monika Troester
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 7
When Sun Mar 7 3pm — 4:45pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to make a carved planter with feet.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Mar 7 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 9
When Tue Mar 9 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramics orientation
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 14
When Sun Mar 14 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Handbuilt pottery/ceramics -- pinch, coil, slab
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 23
When Tue Mar 23 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramics orientation
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 2
When Fri Apr 2 2pm — 4:30pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to make a birdhouse
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 4
When Sun Apr 4 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 13
When Tue Apr 13 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramics orientation
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 27
When Tue Apr 27 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramics orientation
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 2
When Sun May 2 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 6
When Sun Jun 6 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »