Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An introduction to the Silhouette Cameo and Silhouette Studio software.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 25
When Mon Feb 25 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make Decals and Buttons!
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Feb 25 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to safely etch glass using a stencil as a mask
Host john a. gorman
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 8:15pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 2
When Sat Mar 2 4pm — 6pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to put your design on a tshirt using heat transfer vinyl and the Silhouette Cameo
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 11
When Mon Mar 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 14
When Thu Mar 14 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to use geometry to build more robust 3D models.
Host Alberto Bravo
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 8
When Mon Apr 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »