Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 10am — 11am
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We need people to haul some crap.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, festivities and fun
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, Fun, Festivities
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food Fun Festivities
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Fun festivities and Fellowship
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Thank you for your generosity
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 22
When Sun Apr 22 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An introduction to the Silhouette Cameo and Silhouette Studio software.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 22 8:30pm — 9:45pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make Decals and Buttons!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 26
When Thu Apr 26 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 28
When Sat Apr 28 9pm — 10pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic Vinyl cutter and Application
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 11
When Fri May 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 8
When Fri Jun 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 13
When Fri Jul 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »