Wednesday, August 15
When Wed Aug 15 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 17
When Fri Aug 17 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make Decals and Buttons!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 17 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to safely etch glass using a stencil as a mask
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 7:07pm — 8:33pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use Adobe Illustrator!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 12
When Wed Sep 12 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 10
When Wed Oct 10 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 14
When Wed Nov 14 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 12
When Wed Dec 12 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »