Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 23
When Thu Aug 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 26
When Sun Aug 26 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 29
When Wed Aug 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 30
When Thu Aug 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 2
When Sun Sep 2 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 6
When Thu Sep 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »