Sunday, November 27
When Sun Nov 27 3pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learning the button press machines
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 4
When Sun Dec 4 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Reynolds
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 6
When Tue Dec 6 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 8
When Sun Jan 8 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Reynolds
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 5
When Sun Feb 5 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Reynolds
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 5
When Sun Mar 5 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Reynolds
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 2
When Sun Apr 2 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Reynolds
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 7
When Sun May 7 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Reynolds
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »