Sunday, February 25
When Sun Feb 25 11am — 1pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Creative Arts Shapeoko 2
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 2
When Fri Mar 2 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 9
When Fri Mar 9 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 16
When Fri Mar 16 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 23
When Fri Mar 23 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 30
When Fri Mar 30 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »