Friday, December 15
When Fri Dec 15 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use all our lasers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Dec 15 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use all our lasers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Dec 15 8pm — 10pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to laser cut boxes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 16
When Sat Dec 16 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to etch powder coated tumblers & glass using the Rotary attachment
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 17
When Sun Dec 17 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 18
When Mon Dec 18 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use all our lasers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 23
When Sat Dec 23 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 31
When Sun Dec 31 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 7
When Sun Jan 7 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 14
When Sun Jan 14 2pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 21
When Sun Jan 21 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 25
When Thu Jan 25 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to laser engrave and prepare a wood plate for printing by hand or with the use of an etching press.
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 28
When Sun Jan 28 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »