Thursday, October 19
When Thu Oct 19 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use all our lasers
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 24
When Tue Oct 24 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Machine Shop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Turning a metal body for use with pen kits (Plenty of time for Christmas Gifts)
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 25
When Wed Oct 25 8pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to laser cut boxes
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 26
When Thu Oct 26 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to laser engrave and prepare a wood plate for printing by hand or with the use of an etching press.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 29
When Sun Oct 29 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use all our laser cutters
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 5
When Sun Nov 5 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use all our laser cutters
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 8
When Wed Nov 8 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to laser engrave and prepare a wood plate for printing by hand or with the use of an etching press.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 12
When Sun Nov 12 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use all our laser cutters
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 19
When Sun Nov 19 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use all our laser cutters
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 26
When Sun Nov 26 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use all our laser cutters
More Info and RSVP »