Friday, June 22
When Fri Jun 22 9pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use all our lasers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 23
When Sat Jun 23 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 24
When Sun Jun 24 12pm — 2pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to etch powder coated tumblers & glass using the Rotary attachment
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 24 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 24 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Explore and learn to laser cut living hinges
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 26
When Tue Jun 26 11:30am — 12:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Explore and learn to laser cut living hinges
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 27
When Wed Jun 27 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jun 27 12:30pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help and Tips for Laser Cutting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 1
When Sun Jul 1 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our lasers NEVER sleep. Come help us keep these beasts running.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 4
When Wed Jul 4 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 5
When Thu Jul 5 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to laser engrave and prepare a wood plate for printing by hand or with the use of an etching press.
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 8
When Sun Jul 8 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 11
When Wed Jul 11 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 15
When Sun Jul 15 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 18
When Wed Jul 18 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 22
When Sun Jul 22 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 25
When Wed Jul 25 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 29
When Sun Jul 29 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 1
When Wed Aug 1 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 8
When Wed Aug 8 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 12
When Sun Aug 12 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 15
When Wed Aug 15 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 19
When Sun Aug 19 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 26
When Sun Aug 26 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 29
When Wed Aug 29 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 26
When Wed Sep 26 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 13
When Sat Oct 13 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 3
When Sat Nov 3 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 17
When Sat Nov 17 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 1
When Sat Dec 1 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 15
When Sat Dec 15 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »