Friday, August 17
When Fri Aug 17 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 17 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 19
When Sun Aug 19 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 20
When Mon Aug 20 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Aug 20 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 24
When Fri Aug 24 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 24 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 25
When Sat Aug 25 10am — 11:30am
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 25 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 26
When Sun Aug 26 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 27
When Mon Aug 27 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Aug 27 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 29
When Wed Aug 29 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 31
When Fri Aug 31 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 31 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 26
When Wed Sep 26 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 13
When Sat Oct 13 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 3
When Sat Nov 3 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 17
When Sat Nov 17 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 1
When Sat Dec 1 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 15
When Sat Dec 15 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Winter is coming......let's melt some snowflakes!!! OK, not really melt......more like cut with a laser.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »