Monday, August 19
When Mon Aug 19 6:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digging deep into empowering methods to make an authentic and believable character using your imagination.
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 20
When Tue Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Finance Group working meeting
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 21
When Wed Aug 21 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We'll discuss merging with Computer Committee.
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 23
When Fri Aug 23 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 24
When Sat Aug 24 10am — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bite-sized, family-friendly writing presentations for new writers of all genres, and those wanting to add to their toolbox.
Host Cathy Rueter
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details meetng for the DMS Cosplay SIG
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 26
When Mon Aug 26 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GlassWorks Committee Meeting
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 28
When Wed Aug 28 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come discuss whatever matters to you in a calm environment where it’s safe to disagree.
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 30
When Fri Aug 30 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 31
When Sat Aug 31 10am — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors practice methods of how to create a character; scripted and improvised
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 2
When Mon Sep 2 6:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digging deep into empowering methods to make an authentic and believable character using your imagination.
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Finance Group working meeting
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 6
When Fri Sep 6 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 7
When Sat Sep 7 10am — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors practice methods of how to create a character; scripted and improvised
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 9
When Mon Sep 9 6:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digging deep into empowering methods to make an authentic and believable character using your imagination.
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 13
When Fri Sep 13 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 14
When Sat Sep 14 10am — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors practice methods of how to create a character; scripted and improvised
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 15
When Sun Sep 15 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It the little committee that could getting together to chat
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 20
When Fri Sep 20 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 21
When Sat Sep 21 10am — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors practice methods of how to create a character; scripted and improvised
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 27
When Fri Sep 27 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 28
When Sat Sep 28 10am — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors practice methods of how to create a character; scripted and improvised
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 4
When Fri Oct 4 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "Below the line" television/film production instruction
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 20
When Sun Oct 20 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It the little committee that could getting together to chat
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 17
When Sun Nov 17 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It the little committee that could getting together to chat
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 15
When Sun Dec 15 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It the little committee that could getting together to chat
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »