Tuesday, December 7
When Tue Dec 7 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Bridget Gearhart
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 11
When Sat Dec 11 1pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details New member and need a better look around?
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 11 2:30pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 14
When Tue Dec 14 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Bridget Gearhart
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 18
When Sat Dec 18 2pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Pinewood Derby
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 1
When Sat Jan 1 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Texas Robot Combat Monthly Meeting
Host Mitch Cerroni
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 4
When Tue Jan 4 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Bridget Gearhart
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 1
When Tue Feb 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Bridget Gearhart
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 1
When Tue Mar 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Bridget Gearhart
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »