Tuesday, December 10
When Tue Dec 10 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn business skills through fun improv exercises
Host James Henningson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 12
When Thu Dec 12 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open to all who are interested in glass.
Host Jennifer Goss
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 14
When Sat Dec 14 1pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting for informal Q&A with board members
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 15
When Sun Dec 15 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It the little committee that could getting together to chat
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 21
When Sat Dec 21 4pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors practice methods of how to create a character; scripted and improvised
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 30
When Mon Dec 30 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details December Hackerspace Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 19
When Sun Jan 19 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 16
When Sun Feb 16 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 15
When Sun Mar 15 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 19
When Sun Apr 19 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 17
When Sun May 17 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »