Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your dull blades and I'll walk you through how to sharpen them.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 21
When Fri Dec 21 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS's TIG welding class, focusing on welding steel. This class qualifies you to weld TIG at DMS, after you have taken the seperate safety class.
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 23
When Sun Dec 23 4pm — 6:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 2pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Boxing Day Party - MakerSpace Family gathering, gift exchange, & potluck
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Dec 26 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 2
When Wed Jan 2 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »