Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 27
When Mon Aug 27 7:30pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to set-up and use the Brother 1034D Serger.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »