Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to set-up and use the Brother 1034D Serger.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details So you learned how to thread the Brother serger but find using it a little intimidating. Well this class is for you!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 7pm — 10pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MAKE A REVERSIBLE HOODED INFINITY SCARF TO KEEP THE CHILL AWAY!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 2pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Boxing Day Party - MakerSpace Family gathering, gift exchange, & potluck
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 10
When Thu Jan 10 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the art and history of working in the film and television industry by showing examples from the beginning or film to the present.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »