Thursday, April 19
When Thu Apr 19 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 20
When Fri Apr 20 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 10am — 11am
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We need people to haul some crap.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, festivities and fun
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, Fun, Festivities
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food Fun Festivities
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Fun festivities and Fellowship
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Thank you for your generosity
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 22
When Sun Apr 22 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our lathes and make wood round
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 22 5pm — 8pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn several lathe techniques, and leave with a great gift.
Cost $6.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 24
When Tue Apr 24 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 25
When Wed Apr 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Apr 25 7pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 26
When Thu Apr 26 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our lathes and make wood round
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 26 6:30pm — 8:29pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discuss all matters pertaining to the woodshop and chairperson election
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 27
When Fri Apr 27 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 2
When Wed May 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 9
When Wed May 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 11
When Fri May 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 16
When Wed May 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 23
When Wed May 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 30
When Wed May 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 6
When Wed Jun 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 8
When Fri Jun 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 13
When Wed Jun 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 16
When Sat Jun 16 1pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will provide the fundamentals of wood burning for beginners. The more advanced wood burner will learn more innovative techniques to heighten his/her wood burning experience.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 20
When Wed Jun 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 27
When Wed Jun 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 13
When Fri Jul 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »