Monday, December 17
When Mon Dec 17 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Dec 17 5pm — 7pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our lathes and make wood round
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Dec 17 6pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Multicam CNC Router in the Woodshop. (Wood Only)
Cost $50.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Dec 17 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn several lathe techniques, and leave with a great gift.
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Dec 18 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 5pm — 8pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 20 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 20 8:30pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 21
When Fri Dec 21 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 22
When Sat Dec 22 9am — 12pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 23
When Sun Dec 23 10am — 6pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help or learn how to keep the woodshop running smoothly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 2pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Boxing Day Party - MakerSpace Family gathering, gift exchange, & potluck
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Dec 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 27
When Thu Dec 27 6pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Regular monthly committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, January 4
When Fri Jan 4 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »