Thursday, February 21
When Thu Feb 21 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the bandsaws and drill press in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 21 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the bandsaws and drill press in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 21 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 21 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the bandsaws and drill press in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, February 22
When Fri Feb 22 10am — 11:30am
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Feb 22 12pm — 2pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our lathes and make wood round
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Feb 22 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the milling machines in the woodshop
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Feb 22 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the large shaping tools in the woodshop
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Feb 22 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our lathes and make wood round
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Feb 22 8pm — 11pm
Where Woodshop - Lathes
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Perfect personal gifts: make a slimline pen or 2!
Host john a. gorman
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 10am — 11:30am
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the milling machines in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the large shaping tools in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 26
When Tue Feb 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Woodshop - Lathes
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make non-round wood round on one of DMS' lathes.
Host John Norine, Jr.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 28
When Thu Feb 28 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 28 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Regular monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 1
When Fri Mar 1 12pm — 5pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A class on how to make fancy hardware for wooden swords (handles, hand guards, pommels, blade ornamentation)
Host Zachary Markson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 6
When Wed Mar 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 7
When Thu Mar 7 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 13
When Wed Mar 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 20
When Wed Mar 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 27
When Wed Mar 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 30
When Sat Mar 30 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 3
When Wed Apr 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 10
When Wed Apr 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 11
When Thu Apr 11 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We'll design a classic wooden toy with movement
Host Alberto Bravo
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 11 8pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple project for wood
Host Alberto Bravo
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 13
When Sat Apr 13 5pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 17
When Wed Apr 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 24
When Wed Apr 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 11am — 4pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »