Sunday, January 24
When Sun Jan 24 1:01pm — 5:01pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood/Resin Coasters
Host Samuel Violett
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 25
When Mon Jan 25 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Youssef Belefqih
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 28
When Thu Jan 28 7pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 3
When Wed Feb 3 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 9
When Tue Feb 9 7pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »