Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 17
When Fri Aug 17 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 17 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 18 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 21
When Tue Aug 21 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Aug 21 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Aug 21 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 23
When Thu Aug 23 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 25
When Sat Aug 25 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 25 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 28
When Tue Aug 28 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Aug 28 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 29
When Wed Aug 29 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Aug 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 30
When Thu Aug 30 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 30 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 30 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 31
When Fri Aug 31 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 5
When Wed Sep 5 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Sep 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 9
When Sun Sep 9 5pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Calling all wood turners!! 3rd meeting of the Wood Lathe SIG
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 12
When Wed Sep 12 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Sep 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 19
When Wed Sep 19 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Sep 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 22
When Sat Sep 22 12pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 26
When Wed Sep 26 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Sep 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 3
When Wed Oct 3 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 10
When Wed Oct 10 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 13
When Sat Oct 13 5pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 17
When Wed Oct 17 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 27
When Sat Oct 27 5pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 31
When Wed Oct 31 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 1
When Thu Nov 1 7:15pm — 10:15pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 7
When Wed Nov 7 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 14
When Wed Nov 14 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 21
When Wed Nov 21 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 27
When Tue Nov 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 5
When Wed Dec 5 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 12
When Wed Dec 12 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »