Friday, April 28
When Fri Apr 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to safely use the lathes in the Woodshop.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 30
When Sun Apr 30 2pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Multicam CNC Router in the Woodshop. (wood only)
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 2
When Tue May 2 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 3
When Wed May 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed May 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 9
When Tue May 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 10
When Wed May 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 12
When Fri May 12 11pm — 1am
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to safely use the lathes in the Woodshop.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 17
When Wed May 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 24
When Wed May 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 31
When Wed May 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 2
When Fri Jun 2 8pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to safely use the lathes in the Woodshop.
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Jun 2 10:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Let's put beginning spindle turning to good use
More Info and RSVP »