Tuesday, July 5
When Tue Jul 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 8
When Fri Jul 8 7pm — 10pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking (Excludes Lathe and Multicam)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to make a basic bandsaw box (please read full description for details)
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 9
When Sat Jul 9 9am — 11am
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to make a basic bandsaw box (please read full description for details)
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 12
When Tue Jul 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 19
When Tue Jul 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 20
When Wed Jul 20 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking (Excludes Lathe and Multicam)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 26
When Tue Jul 26 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking (Excludes Lathe and Multicam)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Jul 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 28
When Thu Jul 28 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking (Excludes Lathe and Multicam)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 2
When Tue Aug 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 9
When Tue Aug 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 16
When Tue Aug 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 23
When Tue Aug 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 30
When Tue Aug 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »