Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 11am — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Print your screen, plate, or block with others, share tips and techniques, or get troubleshooting help with your projects!
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 26
When Tue Feb 26 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of plastisol/waterbased ink screen printing on a T-shirt and Tote bag.
Host Joshua Grob
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 8:15pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 28
When Thu Feb 28 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come play with the Gelli plates and learn about mono-printing here at the Makerspace!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 5
When Tue Mar 5 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the materials, tools, and techniques to make and print your own printing blocks.
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 6
When Wed Mar 6 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own screens for t-shirts, posters, or other screen printed items
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 11
When Mon Mar 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 16
When Sat Mar 16 12:30pm — 1:59pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will review the tools and supplies needed for screen printing at the Makerspace or at home.
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 16 3:15pm — 6:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printing with Discharge Ink and Clear ink.
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 30
When Sat Mar 30 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 8
When Mon Apr 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 13
When Sat Apr 13 5pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 11am — 4pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »