Saturday, October 20
When Sat Oct 20 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to code with the most beginner friendly language around
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 21
When Sun Oct 21 11:59am — 1pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Real-lifeRaspberry Pi sensor setup, usage, etc. (data logging also covered)
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 2pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Power-packed session to help you have even more fun with your Pi
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 2pm — 3pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Setup a flash drive with linux u can boot to on any computer.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 3pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Complex digital signals and systems series intro
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Instruction on running windoze apps, using terminal, file structure, etc.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 5pm — 6pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bitcoin mining software core algorithm dissection for Pi fans
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 6pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Raspberry Pi programming topics and selected readings
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hardware and software essentials for a robotics platform on the Raspberry Pi
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Show and Tell && Show me How
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Oct 24 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 27
When Sat Oct 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to code with the most beginner friendly language around
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 29
When Mon Oct 29 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion and Networking Group for defining the next wave of DevOps and Agile.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 2
When Fri Nov 2 5pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Makers, Coders, IT pros, all are welcome to join
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 3
When Sat Nov 3 1pm — 5:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Light hands-on introduction to Solidity programming with IoT interaction
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 10
When Sat Nov 10 6pm — 6:01pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bi-Annual hackathon Returns! Ready to hack on the blockchain.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 21
When Wed Nov 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 28
When Wed Nov 28 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Show and Tell && Show me How
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »