Tuesday, August 22
When Tue Aug 22 7pm — 9pm
Where Electronics Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come hang out and get your burning Tensorflow questions answered, or bounce ideas off others for how to use this powerful machine learning tool.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 26
When Sat Aug 26 9am — 6pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 10
When Sun Sep 10 9am — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 24
When Sun Sep 24 9am — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 8
When Sun Oct 8 9am — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 22
When Sun Oct 22 9am — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 5
When Sun Nov 5 9am — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 12
When Sun Nov 12 9am — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build the application you’ve been wanting to build -- while learning how to build integrated Web and Mobile Apps using some of the most in-demand technologies in the Software market today -- Ruby on Rails, Node.js and React.js
More Info and RSVP »