Sunday, March 26
When Sun Mar 26 6pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn Fusion 360 in a hands on lab environment.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 28
When Tue Mar 28 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to code and build projects in Python. Build your full stack web development portfolio today
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 8
When Sat Apr 8 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Free Code Camp is an open source community of busy adults who learn to code, then practice by building projects for nonprofits.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 11
When Tue Apr 11 6:45pm — 7:45pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to code and build projects in Python. Build your full stack web development portfolio today
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 25
When Tue Apr 25 6:45pm — 7:45pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to code and build projects in Python. Build your full stack web development portfolio today
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 26
When Wed Apr 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class is an introduction to the C programming language
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 9
When Tue May 9 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to code and build projects in Python. Build your full stack web development portfolio today
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 24
When Wed May 24 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will explore multiplexing and Charlieplexing techniques for controlling LEDs.
More Info and RSVP »