Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 11am — 4pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 28
When Sun Apr 28 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn how to build 3D objects with of the most versatile design tools available!
Host Adnan Chahbandar
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 5
When Sun May 5 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun May 5 3:30pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 7
When Tue May 7 6pm — 7pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use this high detail metal engraver
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 3
When Mon Jun 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »