Tuesday, August 14
When Tue Aug 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build a multi-part assembly in fusion 360
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 15
When Wed Aug 15 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 17
When Fri Aug 17 11:30am — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design your own parts for 3d printing! This class focuses on creating a project box
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 17 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 17 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 17 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A begginers guide to using emachine shop for 3D printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 20
When Mon Aug 20 11:30am — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create stunning, detailed prints on our SLA printer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Aug 20 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create stunning, detailed prints on our SLA printer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 21
When Tue Aug 21 12pm — 1:30pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use the fabulous Polyprinters
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Aug 21 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 24
When Fri Aug 24 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 24 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 29
When Wed Aug 29 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 30
When Thu Aug 30 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 31
When Fri Aug 31 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 31 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 5
When Wed Sep 5 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 6
When Thu Sep 6 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 7
When Fri Sep 7 6pm — 7:30pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 7 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 12
When Wed Sep 12 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 13
When Thu Sep 13 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 14 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 19
When Wed Sep 19 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 20
When Thu Sep 20 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 26
When Wed Sep 26 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 27
When Thu Sep 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 3
When Wed Oct 3 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 4
When Thu Oct 4 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 10
When Wed Oct 10 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 11
When Thu Oct 11 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 17
When Wed Oct 17 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 18
When Thu Oct 18 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 25
When Thu Oct 25 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 31
When Wed Oct 31 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 1
When Thu Nov 1 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 7
When Wed Nov 7 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 8
When Thu Nov 8 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 14
When Wed Nov 14 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 15
When Thu Nov 15 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 21
When Wed Nov 21 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 22
When Thu Nov 22 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 27
When Tue Nov 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 28
When Wed Nov 28 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 5
When Wed Dec 5 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 6
When Thu Dec 6 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 12
When Wed Dec 12 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 13
When Thu Dec 13 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 27
When Thu Dec 27 6:30am — 8am
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »