Tuesday, October 17
When Tue Oct 17 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this class you will learn how to take any photo of anything and turn it into a 3D print, 3D wood carving, 3D printed lithophane or 3D MultiCam lithophane.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to any 3D STL model, "flip" and cut on it The Multi-Cam.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 18
When Wed Oct 18 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design and Build Your own Picture Frame. Single or Multi Picture Frames. On the MultiCam
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Oct 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 20
When Fri Oct 20 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The down and dirty on how to acquire a great 3Dscan using the NextEngine 3D Scanner
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Oct 20 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 23
When Mon Oct 23 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Everything you need to know about using Fusion 360 with the MultiCam CNC router!
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Oct 23 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 25
When Wed Oct 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 8
When Wed Nov 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
More Info and RSVP »