Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 12pm — 3pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Need to make a custom sized screen for a specific printing project? This class will teach you how.
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 7:07pm — 8:33pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use Adobe Illustrator!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 23
When Thu Aug 23 7:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create Monoprints, a form of printmaking that has lines or images that can only be made once.
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 30
When Thu Aug 30 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of plastisol ink screen printing on a T-shirt and Tote bag.
Cost $12.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 20
When Thu Sep 20 7:15pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the materials, tools, and techniques to make and print your own printing blocks.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 22
When Sat Sep 22 12pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 27
When Thu Sep 27 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the materials, tools, and techniques to create your own screen print on paper.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 4
When Thu Oct 4 7:15pm — 10:15pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create your own custom piece of printed fabric with pop culture inspired designs
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 11
When Thu Oct 11 7:15pm — 10:15pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create your own custom piece of printed fabric with pop culture inspired designs
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 13
When Sat Oct 13 5pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 27
When Sat Oct 27 12:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Screen printing multi color sugar skulls using one screen
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 27 5pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 1
When Thu Nov 1 7:15pm — 10:15pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack... and bigger than before! Let's print LARGE!
Cost $75.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »