Thursday, December 13
When Thu Dec 13 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 13 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 12pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 15
When Sat Dec 15 10am — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 15 3pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our lathes and make square wood round
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 15 6pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Perfect personal gifts: make a slimline pen or 2!
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 16
When Sun Dec 16 10am — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Dec 16 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 12pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Dec 18 4pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 5pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 20 8:30pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will show you how to use the drill press, the bandsaws and sanders properly.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 21
When Fri Dec 21 12pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 22
When Sat Dec 22 9am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 23
When Sun Dec 23 10am — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help or learn how to keep the woodshop running smoothly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, January 4
When Fri Jan 4 12pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fulfills the training requirement to be able to use large power tools in the Wood Shop.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »