Wednesday, June 19
When Wed Jun 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details twisting wire to make a 2 or 4 tine fork with hanging loop
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get to know the jewelry area and learn how to be safe in it
Host Amanda Miller
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to make simple wire rings in historical styles, from Greek, Roman and Saxon styles
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Have questions? Need help with a project? We're here to help!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details General overview of jewelry equipment, classes and safety procedures.
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 10
When Wed Jul 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 17
When Wed Jul 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a penannular pin or fibula/bow brooch from wire by hammering and filing
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »