Tuesday, August 20
When Tue Aug 20 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wanna learn how to use the induction forge and the KMG Grinder? This is the place.
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 24
When Sat Aug 24 1pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A combination of instructor demonstration and hands-on experience
Host Larry Curtis
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 27
When Tue Aug 27 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wanna learn how to use the induction forge and the KMG Grinder? This is the place.
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 2
When Mon Sep 2 10am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class is required in order to use the Dynatorch plasma cutter.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Sep 2 1pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class is required in order to use the Dynatorch plasma cutter.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wanna learn how to use the induction forge and the KMG Grinder? This is the place.
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »