Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 24
When Sun Feb 24 3pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Natcha Pradappet
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 1
When Fri Mar 1 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS's TIG welding class, focusing on welding steel. This class qualifies you to weld TIG at DMS, after you have taken the seperate safety class.
Host Jake Watkins
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 9
When Sat Mar 9 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 10
When Sun Mar 10 3pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 23
When Sat Mar 23 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 24
When Sun Mar 24 3pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »