Wednesday, January 24
When Wed Jan 24 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 31
When Wed Jan 31 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 8
When Thu Feb 8 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 3
When Sat Mar 3 11:30am — 7:30pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Trip to go see other maker - related spaces in Dallas plus an optional
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 3 11:35am — 8pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Buy a ticket for a seat on a rented van. Please be aware you need to bring food as this no longer has a food option .
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 8
When Thu Mar 8 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 12
When Thu Apr 12 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 10
When Thu May 10 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »