Wednesday, October 17
When Wed Oct 17 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 22
When Mon Oct 22 7pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Pose and Print a 3D figure
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Oct 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 31
When Wed Oct 31 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 7
When Wed Nov 7 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Nov 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 14
When Wed Nov 14 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Nov 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 21
When Wed Nov 21 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Nov 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 27
When Tue Nov 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 28
When Wed Nov 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 5
When Wed Dec 5 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 12
When Wed Dec 12 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »