Wednesday, June 28
When Wed Jun 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 5
When Wed Jul 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 12
When Wed Jul 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 19
When Wed Jul 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 26
When Wed Jul 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 2
When Wed Aug 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 9
When Wed Aug 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 16
When Wed Aug 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 23
When Wed Aug 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 30
When Wed Aug 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 6
When Wed Sep 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 13
When Wed Sep 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 20
When Wed Sep 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 27
When Wed Sep 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
More Info and RSVP »