Wednesday, December 13
When Wed Dec 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 14
When Thu Dec 14 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 16
When Sat Dec 16 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 20
When Wed Dec 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Dec 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 21
When Thu Dec 21 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 23
When Sat Dec 23 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 27
When Wed Dec 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Dec 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 28
When Thu Dec 28 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 30
When Sat Dec 30 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 3
When Wed Jan 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 10
When Wed Jan 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 17
When Wed Jan 17 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 24
When Wed Jan 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 31
When Wed Jan 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 7
When Wed Feb 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 14
When Wed Feb 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 21
When Wed Feb 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 28
When Wed Feb 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »