Saturday, October 8
When Sat Oct 8 3pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details monthly meeting
Host Randy Lisbona
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 15
When Sat Oct 15 2:30pm — 6:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 16
When Sun Oct 16 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 22
When Sat Oct 22 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 13
When Sun Nov 13 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 26
When Sat Nov 26 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 17
When Sat Dec 17 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 18
When Sun Dec 18 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 25
When Sun Dec 25 12pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details movies and boardgames on Xmas,bring food, games, and/or yourself
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 1
When Sun Jan 1 12pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details a day of anime, (potluck) , and boardgames
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 28
When Sat Jan 28 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 25
When Sat Feb 25 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 25
When Sat Mar 25 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 22
When Sat Apr 22 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 27
When Sat May 27 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 24
When Sat Jun 24 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »