Tuesday, November 3
When Tue Nov 3 5pm — Wed Nov 4 12am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details laser disk anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 21
When Sat Nov 21 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 19
When Sat Dec 19 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 25
When Fri Dec 25 11am — Sat Dec 26 12am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details movies and boardgames on Xmas
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, January 1
When Fri Jan 1 11am — Sat Jan 2 12am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details a day of anime, (potluck) , and boardgames
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 23
When Sat Jan 23 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 27
When Sat Feb 27 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »