Wednesday, January 22
When Wed Jan 22 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come discuss whatever matters to you in a calm environment where it’s safe to disagree.
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 25
When Sat Jan 25 10am — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the first of 3 classes necessary to get access to using the HAAS CNC Vertical Mill.
Host Malcolm Galland
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 25 1pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the 2nd of 3 classes necessary to get access to using the HAAS CNC Vertical Mill.
Host Malcolm Galland
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 25 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 25 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 29
When Wed Jan 29 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come discuss whatever matters to you in a calm environment where it’s safe to disagree.
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 1
When Sat Feb 1 2pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will cover basic plant nutrition, conditions, and methods for beginners new indoor gardening
Host kyle meinert
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 2
When Sun Feb 2 4pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to get started with beekeeping
Host kyle meinert
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 5
When Wed Feb 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build your own emulated Raspberry Pi that can be networked and stacked into a portable cluster.
Host Mark Havens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 8
When Sat Feb 8 9am — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Software Development -- Day 1 -- Environment config -- GIT / HTML / CSS
Host Kirk keeter
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 15
When Sat Feb 15 9am — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Software Development -- Day 1 -- Environment config -- GIT / HTML / CSS
Host Kirk keeter
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 22
When Sat Feb 22 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 29
When Sat Feb 29 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 21
When Sat Mar 21 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 28
When Sat Mar 28 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 18
When Sat Apr 18 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 25
When Sat Apr 25 10am — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Place for contestants to unload, tweak and store their gear during the 2020 RoboRama
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 25 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 16
When Sat May 16 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »