Saturday, August 15
When Sat Aug 15 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 15 5pm — Sun Aug 16 12am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 29
When Sat Aug 29 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 25
When Fri Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 24
When Sat Oct 24 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »