Saturday, April 17
When Sat Apr 17 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 24
When Sat Apr 24 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 9
When Sun May 9 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 15
When Sat May 15 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 22
When Sat May 22 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 13
When Sun Jun 13 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 26
When Sat Jun 26 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 24
When Sat Jul 24 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 28
When Sat Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »