Tuesday, June 18
When Tue Jun 18 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 19
When Wed Jun 19 5pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Production Planning for TNH
Host Gena Truelson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 4pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 22 8:30pm — 10:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Practice the Japanese art of rope tying
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 25
When Tue Jun 25 12pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Filming an Intense Monologue
Host Gena Truelson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Jun 25 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 6pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details formally known as the Beer & Bi*ch session
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 8:30pm — 10:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Practice the Japanese art of rope tying
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 11am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Laser Committee Meeting
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 8
When Mon Jul 8 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 11
When Thu Jul 11 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 16
When Tue Jul 16 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 18
When Thu Jul 18 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 23
When Tue Jul 23 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 25
When Thu Jul 25 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 27 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 31
When Wed Jul 31 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details CEO of GAP Peptide Synthesis will give lecture on his new technology
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 4
When Sun Aug 4 11am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Laser Committee Meeting
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 14
When Wed Aug 14 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 8
When Sun Sep 8 11am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Laser Committee Meeting
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 9
When Mon Sep 9 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 6
When Sun Oct 6 11am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Laser Committee Meeting
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 14
When Mon Oct 14 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 11
When Mon Nov 11 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »