Thursday, September 24
When Thu Sep 24 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where GlassWorks
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GlassWorks
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 26
When Sat Sep 26 5pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 26 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion and voting for items related to 3D fab
Host Mitch Cerroni
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 26 6pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 27
When Sun Sep 27 2pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly automotive committee meeting.
Host Michael Bayern
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 3
When Sat Oct 3 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 15
When Thu Oct 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Motorsports Committee meeting and ChampCar Race Recap
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 24
When Sat Oct 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 7
When Sat Nov 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 19
When Thu Nov 19 7pm — Fri Nov 20 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Motorsports Committee Meeting and 24 Hours of Lemons Race Recap
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 17
When Thu Dec 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »