Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 27
When Sat Oct 27 3:45pm — 4:59pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 4
When Sun Nov 4 11am — 12pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The bit of meeting that prefaces Maintenance Day.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 4 12pm — 2pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our lasers NEVER sleep. Come help us keep these beasts running.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 21
When Wed Nov 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 2
When Sun Dec 2 11am — 12pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The bit of meeting that prefaces Maintenance Day.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Dec 2 12pm — 2pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our lasers NEVER sleep. Come help us keep these beasts running.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »