Monday, August 9
When Mon Aug 9 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 10
When Tue Aug 10 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Jewelry and Lapidary Sig Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 19
When Thu Aug 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 28
When Sat Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 7
When Tue Sep 7 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 16
When Thu Sep 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 25
When Sat Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 5
When Tue Oct 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 21
When Thu Oct 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 23
When Sat Oct 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 2
When Tue Nov 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 18
When Thu Nov 18 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 27
When Sat Nov 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 16
When Thu Dec 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 20
When Thu Jan 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »