Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 1
When Tue Dec 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 14
When Mon Dec 14 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 17
When Thu Dec 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 11
When Mon Jan 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 23
When Sat Jan 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 8
When Mon Feb 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 27
When Sat Feb 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 8
When Mon Mar 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 12
When Mon Apr 12 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »