Sunday, May 9
When Sun May 9 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 11
When Tue May 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Jewelry and Lapidary Sig Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 22
When Sat May 22 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 1
When Tue Jun 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 13
When Sun Jun 13 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 26
When Sat Jun 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 24
When Sat Jul 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 28
When Sat Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »