Wednesday, June 28
When Wed Jun 28 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3d printing class for learning the dms printers.
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jun 28 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training for the resin printer
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 29
When Thu Jun 29 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Advanced class for Simplify 3D and the Printrbot Simple Metal.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 30
When Fri Jun 30 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Scan a Face> Post Processing in Fusion 360 > Export Face.stl file > Import Face.stl to V-Carve > Create Tool Path Strategy > Cut Face model into wood on MultiCam.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 1
When Sat Jul 1 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Scan an object>import into TinkerCad>Create a Reverse Mold>export to KissSlicer>3D Print>Inject or pour molten metal into mold>Voila! You have a Cool Metal object of your Scan!
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 1 6pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3d printing class for learning the dms printers.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 5
When Wed Jul 5 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Time is wrong. 7pm to 8:30pm. Photo>Image to Surface conversion>Import into Kissslicer or VCarve>Make a Super Cool 3D printed photo or wood carving!
More Info and RSVP »