Thursday, December 14
When Thu Dec 14 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 14 9pm — 11pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about capabilities and usage of the mainstay of the 3D fab, the polyprinter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 15
When Fri Dec 15 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 16
When Sat Dec 16 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 17
When Sun Dec 17 1pm — 2pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will provide the basic training necessary to use the PolyPrint 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 19
When Tue Dec 19 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Scan a Face> Post Processing in Fusion 360 > Export Face.stl file > Import Face.stl to V-Carve > Create Tool Path Strategy > Cut Face model into wood on MultiCam.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Dec 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Claim your DMS membership perk of a free student license for Solidworks, a CAD 3D modeling program useful for using the woodshop router, the laser cutter, plasma cutter, CNC machining, 3D printing, patent drawings, visual aids, and so on. Learn this!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 20
When Wed Dec 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 21
When Thu Dec 21 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 23
When Sat Dec 23 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 27
When Wed Dec 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Having Trouble getting started in Fusion 360? Bring your ideas and projects and we'll help you take the first step!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 28
When Thu Dec 28 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the MultiDrive with the 3D scanner to scan small detailed objects like jewelery!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Dec 28 9pm — 11pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about capabilities and usage of the mainstay of the 3D fab, the polyprinter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 30
When Sat Dec 30 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the most powerful tool paths in Fusion 360 and Dominate the Universe!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »