Tuesday, June 22
When Tue Jun 22 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramics orientation
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 23
When Wed Jun 23 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze bisqueware
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jun 23 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Part of Mug Class - Trimming & Handle Attachment
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jun 23 7:15pm — 8:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details throw the perfect rice bowl on the pottery wheel
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 28
When Mon Jun 28 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Common Area - North Flex Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Planters & Plant Markers
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 6
When Tue Jul 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 11
When Sun Jul 11 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details BYOM(ug) to join us for coffee, glazing and camaraderie.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 3
When Tue Aug 3 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 7
When Tue Sep 7 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 5
When Tue Oct 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 2
When Tue Nov 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »