Wednesday, October 18
When Wed Oct 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Handbuilt pottery/ceramics -- pinch, coil, slab
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 19
When Thu Oct 19 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 25
When Wed Oct 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 26
When Thu Oct 26 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 31
When Tue Oct 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 1
When Wed Nov 1 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 5
When Tue Dec 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
More Info and RSVP »