Monday, October 15
When Mon Oct 15 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Trimming and attaching handles
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 16
When Tue Oct 16 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hands on experience in slip-casting ceramics.
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 17
When Wed Oct 17 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the different tricks of the Slab Roller while creating something for yourself!
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 18
When Thu Oct 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 19
When Fri Oct 19 11:30am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hands on experience in slip-casting ceramics.
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Oct 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Handbuilt pottery/ceramics -- pinch, coil, slab
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 20
When Sat Oct 20 12pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Throwing Demo and Hands on Instruction
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 21
When Sun Oct 21 3:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 22
When Mon Oct 22 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Trimming Demo and Hands on Instruction
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 23
When Tue Oct 23 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hands on experience in glazing slip-cast ceramics.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Glazing mugs
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 25
When Thu Oct 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 26
When Fri Oct 26 11:30am — 1:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hands on experience in glazing slip-cast ceramics.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Oct 26 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 28
When Sun Oct 28 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come talk about clay over a cup of coffee!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 28 3:30pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn to use the wheel to make pottery.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 30
When Tue Oct 30 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Glazing Demo and Hands on Help
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 1
When Thu Nov 1 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »