Tuesday, May 17
When Tue May 17 11am — 1:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GPT: Season 5
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 18
When Wed May 18 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will learn how to glaze your work
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 21
When Sat May 21 11am — 1pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Intensive Wheel Throwing Course for the Serious Potters
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 22
When Sun May 22 5pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 25
When Wed May 25 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will learn how to glaze your work
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 27
When Fri May 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 28
When Sat May 28 11am — 1pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Intensive Wheel Throwing Course for the Serious Potters
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 29
When Sun May 29 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details BYOM(ug) to join us for tea and camaraderie.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 4
When Sat Jun 4 10am — 11am
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics about throwing on the pottery wheel
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 7
When Tue Jun 7 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 12
When Sun Jun 12 12pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Please join us for an event to get our area in tip top shape
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 5
When Tue Jul 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 2
When Tue Aug 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 6
When Tue Sep 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 4
When Tue Oct 4 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »