Out of an abundance of caution regarding the COVID-19 epidemic, the Dallas Makerspace closed on March 18 2020 and will remain closed until further notice.

Saturday, March 28
When Sat Mar 28 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area South
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to make, use and fire Macrocrystalline glazes.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 1
When Wed Apr 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 5
When Sun Apr 5 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will string up our windchimes that we made in A1
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 5 4pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will string up our windchimes that we made in B1
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 11
When Sat Apr 11 8am — 11am
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to form a hand built vase. Perfect to hold Mother's Day flowers
Host Kristina Kovas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 13
When Mon Apr 13 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Group practice on the wheel
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 15
When Wed Apr 15 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area Central
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 18
When Sat Apr 18 5pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets handbuild buter dishes together!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 19
When Sun Apr 19 11am — 2pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic Studio Maintenance Day
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 25
When Sat Apr 25 11am — 12:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 26
When Sun Apr 26 2pm — 3:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make hand-built decorative wind chimes
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 6
When Wed May 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 31
When Sun May 31 2pm — 3:01pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details String up your decorative wind chimes
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 3
When Wed Jun 3 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »