Saturday, April 24
When Sat Apr 24 1pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will learn how to create peacock links for making a bracelet.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 28
When Wed Apr 28 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflux torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 6
When Thu May 6 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will learn how to create saddle links for making a bracelet. These links will be augmented with crystal beads.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 7
When Fri May 7 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to make simple wire rings in historical styles, from Greek, Roman and Saxon styles
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 13
When Thu May 13 6:30pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to create unique jewelry pieces with copper clay!
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 14
When Fri May 14 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflux torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 22
When Sat May 22 2pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will how to make their own findings (ear wires, clasps, jump rings) out of 20g sterling silver wire.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 10
When Thu Jun 10 6:30pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The class focuses on teaching participants how to set a basic round cabochon using a fine silver bezel on a 20g sterling silver backplate.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »