Friday, February 22
When Fri Feb 22 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Tools & equipment safety training
Host Austin Greenfield
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 2pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students in the class will learn how to use fold forming and stamping to make a cuff bracelet
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 4:30pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be using epoxy clay and Swarovski chatons to create an adjustable ring and a wire pendant
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 6pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will use sheet copper to make hair barrettes either with sticks or with french clips
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 24
When Sun Feb 24 12:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be teaching how to make copper and brass bezels from sheet metal and bezel wire, then filling with resin and inclusions
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use the Hydroflux Torch!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 28
When Thu Feb 28 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Have questions? Need help with a project? We're here to help!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 2
When Sat Mar 2 3:30pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a pair of earring using the rolling mill and disc cutter!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 5
When Tue Mar 5 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details twisting wire to make a 2 or 4 tine fork with hanging loop
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 6
When Wed Mar 6 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to polish using the buffing machine!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 9
When Sat Mar 9 1pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make 3 bronze bangles!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 15
When Fri Mar 15 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details we will raise a cupped shape from flat sheet metal by hammering
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 2
When Tue Apr 2 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to knot in-between beads, as is traditional for fine pearls
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 19
When Fri Apr 19 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »