Wednesday, October 12
When Wed Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflux torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 27
When Thu Oct 27 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to make your own distinctive clasps, earwires, headpins, jump rings and all the parts you need to finish off your jewelry pieces.
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 3
When Thu Nov 3 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflux torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 8
When Thu Dec 8 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflux torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 18
When Sun Dec 18 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Sue will be working and available to help with questions and information
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »