Monday, August 28
When Mon Aug 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get trained on BOTH the Sewing Machine and Serger in one class
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 30
When Wed Aug 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get trained on BOTH the Sewing Machine and Serger in one class
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 1
When Fri Sep 1 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get trained on BOTH the Sewing Machine and Serger in one class
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 3
When Sun Sep 3 4pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn the basics of our sewing machine and will be instructed in mending items.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 7
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows off our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »