Saturday, January 29
When Sat Jan 29 2:30am — 6:30pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 29 2:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 9
When Wed Feb 9 7pm — 8pm
Where Lab - Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Page Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 9
When Wed Mar 9 7pm — 8pm
Where Lab - Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Page Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 13
When Wed Apr 13 7pm — 8pm
Where Lab - Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DM election and monthly meeting
Host Page Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 11
When Wed May 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Lab - Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Page Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 8
When Wed Jun 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Lab - Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Meeting
Host Page Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »