Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 9:30pm — 1:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Watch 2 movies
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 22
When Wed Aug 22 7:07pm — 8:33pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use Adobe Illustrator!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 23
When Thu Aug 23 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details in this class you will learn how to Learn how to setup and use the HTC Vive virtual reality system
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 26
When Sun Aug 26 5pm — 6pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn what the equipment in Digital Media is used for and how to access it.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 15
When Sat Sep 15 9:30pm — 1:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Watch 2 movies
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 26
When Wed Sep 26 7:15pm — 8:15pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn what the equipment in Digital Media is used for and how to access it.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Sep 26 8:15pm — 9:15pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Let's meet up and talk about Digital Media!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 20
When Sat Oct 20 1pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Let's meet up and talk about Digital Media!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 20 2pm — 3pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn what the equipment in Digital Media is used for and how to access it.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »