Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 10am — 11am
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We need people to haul some crap.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, festivities and fun
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, Fun, Festivities
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food Fun Festivities
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Fun festivities and Fellowship
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Thank you for your generosity
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 24
When Tue Apr 24 2pm — 6pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the operational basics of the machine shop's Clausing-Colchester lathe, capabilities and limitations and where to find a variety of attachments.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 25
When Wed Apr 25 6:30pm — 8:15pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introduction to Bridgeport - basics of operation
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 29
When Sun Apr 29 12:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the operational basics of the machine shop's Clausing-Colchester lathe, capabilities and limitations and where to find a variety of attachments.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 3
When Thu May 3 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Become familiar with the operation of the Sherline Bench Top Lathe
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 11
When Fri May 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 8
When Fri Jun 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 13
When Fri Jul 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »