Thursday, May 19
When Thu May 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of changes and steps to get re-certified to use the Multicam CNC Router
Host Bud Farnham
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 26
When Thu May 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of changes and steps to get re-certified to use the Multicam CNC Router
Host Bud Farnham
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 28
When Sat May 28 1pm — 5pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Not to be confused with the MultiCam
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 28 2pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Machine Shop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn machine side about the operational basics of the shop's Bridgeport mill, capabilities and limitations
Host bob karnaugh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 11
When Sat Jun 11 1pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Paid class. Payable to teacher before class starts.
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 25
When Sat Jun 25 12pm — 6pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 6 hour class. $55 payable to teacher before class starts.
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 23
When Sat Jul 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 27
When Sat Aug 27 5pm — 6pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 24
When Sat Sep 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 22
When Sat Oct 22 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »