Thursday, December 14
When Thu Dec 14 3pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the operational basics of the machine shop's Clausing-Colchester lathe, capabilities and limitations and where to find a variety of attachments.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 15
When Fri Dec 15 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to Model Parametrically and Super Charge your Making!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 17
When Sun Dec 17 1pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the operational basics of the machine shop's Clausing-Colchester lathe, capabilities and limitations and where to find a variety of attachments.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 19
When Tue Dec 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Claim your DMS membership perk of a free student license for Solidworks, a CAD 3D modeling program useful for using the woodshop router, the laser cutter, plasma cutter, CNC machining, 3D printing, patent drawings, visual aids, and so on. Learn this!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 30
When Sat Dec 30 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 11
When Thu Jan 11 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »