Tuesday, June 27
When Tue Jun 27 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Become familare with the operation of the Sherline Bench Top Lathe
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 28
When Wed Jun 28 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Become familarized with the Sherline Bench Top Milling Machine
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 6
When Thu Jul 6 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Become familare with the operation of the Sherline Bench Top Lathe
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Jul 6 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Creative Arts Shapeoko 2
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 8
When Sat Jul 8 2pm — 4pm
Where Workshop - Machine Shop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Pen kit substituting wood for metal
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 9
When Sun Jul 9 11am — 12:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Creative Arts Shapeoko 2
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 12
When Wed Jul 12 7pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 13
When Thu Jul 13 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 15
When Sat Jul 15 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details first of 3 training classes. Class covers making an aluminum domino as a first project
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 20
When Thu Jul 20 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Become familare with the operation of the Sherline Bench Top Lathe
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 22
When Sat Jul 22 6pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 2nd of 3 training classes. Class covers the controller, setup, operation of the first project
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 9
When Wed Aug 9 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 10
When Thu Aug 10 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 13
When Wed Sep 13 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 14
When Thu Sep 14 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »