Thursday, February 21
When Thu Feb 21 5:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Electronics Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use a breadboard by building several simple circuits
Host Ben Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, February 22
When Fri Feb 22 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn the basics of electronics in this one-hour+ hands-on class. We will be using the popular "555" timer chip to build and test simple circuits in class.
Host Dale Wheat
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 5pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your retro or modern gaming rigs and enjoy an evening of geekery and camaraderie.
Host Stephen Wylie
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 6:35pm — 7:35pm
Where Electronics Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the tools in the elab
Host Ben Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 7:50pm — 8:50pm
Where Electronics Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this class we will go over what an Oscilloscope is exactly why they are extremely useful and How to operate them
Host Ben Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 14
When Thu Mar 14 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Electronics Committee Mtng and SIG reports
Host Art Givens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »