Tuesday, June 27
When Tue Jun 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class covers the basics of electronics.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 2
When Sun Jul 2 3pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class is an introduction to the Arduino microcontroller.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 7
When Fri Jul 7 8pm — 11:59pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come and play this immersive LAN party game! Beginners welcome.
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Jul 7 8pm — 11:59pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come and play an immersive LAN party game! Beginners welcome!
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 29
When Sat Jul 29 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 10
When Sun Sep 10 5pm — 6pm
Where Electronics Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We are going to learn PCB board etching and build a USB charger (wall wart)
More Info and RSVP »