Sunday, August 9
When Sun Aug 9 3pm — 5pm
Where Online Only
Details this class will introduce the secrets of Ebay and retail arbitrage
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 11
When Tue Aug 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Online Only
Details twitch stream to build arduino based hacking system to track cell phones!
Host brenly drake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Aug 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Jewelry and Lapidary Sig Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 12
When Wed Aug 12 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 13
When Thu Aug 13 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Auto South Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Race Car - Engine Rebuild Evaluation
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 15
When Sat Aug 15 12pm — 2:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 15 1pm — 2pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 16
When Sun Aug 16 2pm — 3pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic instruction in MIG welding. You need the Hot Process Safety Class first.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 24
When Sat Oct 24 2:30pm — Mon Oct 26 6pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »