Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to code with the most beginner friendly language around
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 22
When Sat Dec 22 9:30am — 10:30am
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make soap from a recipe created in class!
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 22 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We’ll distill essential oil from a fruit or flower.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 2pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Boxing Day Party - MakerSpace Family gathering, gift exchange, & potluck
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 5
When Sat Jan 5 9:30am — 11am
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make soap from a recipe created in class!
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 5 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We’ll distill essential oil from a fruit or flower.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »