Saturday, March 3
When Sat Mar 3 11:30am — 7:30pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Trip to go see other maker - related spaces in Dallas plus an optional
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 3 11:35am — 8pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Buy a ticket for a seat on a rented van. Please be aware you need to bring food as this no longer has a food option .
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 8
When Thu Mar 8 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 10
When Sat Mar 10 10am — 11am
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets make soap together
Cost $4.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 10 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Distillation of Essential Oils lets distill lemon this time
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 10 12pm — 4pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Are you curious if the food you are eating is a GMO? Includes Lab
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 11
When Sun Mar 11 12pm — 4pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about your Mitochondrial DNA (mtDNA), learn basics of genetics of mtDNA, learn about sequencing of DNA and learn about BLAST
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 15
When Thu Mar 15 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of science and technology that is not normally covered in the media or taught in school. Bring your info to share or just join in on the discussion. Open to all.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 12
When Thu Apr 12 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 19
When Thu Apr 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of science and technology that is not normally covered in the media or taught in school. Bring your info to share or just join in on the discussion. Open to all.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, Fun, Festivities
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food Fun Festivities
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Fun festivities and Fellowship
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Thank you for your generosity
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, festivities and fun
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 10
When Thu May 10 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »