Sunday, September 26
When Sun Sep 26 3pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Wet
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will mix herbs for respiratory problems and start a cough syrup
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 10
When Sun Oct 10 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 23
When Sat Oct 23 2:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 14
When Sun Nov 14 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 12
When Sun Dec 12 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »