Thursday, October 19
When Thu Oct 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of science and technology that is not normally covered in the media or taught in school. Bring your info to share or just join in on the discussion. Open to all.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 19
When Sun Nov 19 10am — 11am
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets make soap together
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 19 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details StrawBerry DNA Extraction Class
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 19 12pm — 1pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We are going to learn about how plant hormones effect plant growth lecture/lab
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 19 1pm — 2pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about Roses/ Rose Fungus/Rosette Virus and Plant Tissue Culture
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 19 2pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about Viruses and Bacterial Phages
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 19 3pm — 4pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about GMO, PCR, DNA purification and Sequencing
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 25
When Sat Nov 25 12pm — 1pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets make soap together (Fantastic Hanukka/Christmas Gift)
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 3
When Sun Dec 3 12pm — 1pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets make soap together (Fantastic Christmas Gift)
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 9
When Sat Dec 9 12pm — 1pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets make soap together (Fantastic Hanukka/Christmas Gift)
More Info and RSVP »