Saturday, October 1
When Sat Oct 1 1:15pm — 2:45pm
Where Lab - Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own soap
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 15
When Sat Oct 15 2:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 16
When Sun Oct 16 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 16 3pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Purple
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will mix herbs for respiratory problems and start a cough syrup
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 13
When Sun Nov 13 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 18
When Sun Dec 18 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details attend in person or online via Google Meetup
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »