Wednesday, June 28
When Wed Jun 28 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class 2 of a 7 week lecture series that will cover the fundamental basics of biology.
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jun 28 9pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a multi-part lecture series about the materials you interact with every day, how they are made, and how they do what they do. So if you are interested in materials of any shape and size come on by to hear more.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 30
When Fri Jun 30 6pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a multi-part lecture series about the materials you interact with every day, how they are made, and how they do what they do. So if you are interested in materials of any shape and size come on by to hear more.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 5
When Wed Jul 5 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class 3 of a 7 week lecture series that will cover the fundamental basics of biology.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 12
When Wed Jul 12 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class 4 of a 7 week lecture series that will cover the fundamental basics of biology.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 14
When Fri Jul 14 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn an easy homemade cough syrup and herbs that make it better
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 16
When Sun Jul 16 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn about Roses and Plant Tissue Culture
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details extract Strawberry DNA
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 19
When Wed Jul 19 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class 5 of a 7 week lecture series that will cover the fundamental basics of biology.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 26
When Wed Jul 26 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class 6 of a 7 week lecture series that will cover the fundamental basics of biology.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 2
When Wed Aug 2 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The final class of this course.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 9
When Wed Aug 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join DFW Grotto for their monthly caving meeting!
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 20
When Sun Aug 20 4pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Venus Fly Trap Plant Tissue Culture
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 27
When Sun Aug 27 4pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We are going to learn the basics of Orchids and Orchid Germination!
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 27 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Science Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details StrawBerry DNA Extraction Class
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 10
When Sun Sep 10 5pm — 6pm
Where Electronics Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We are going to learn PCB board etching and build a USB charger (wall wart)
More Info and RSVP »