Saturday, October 21
When Sat Oct 21 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Machine Shop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class will cover welding processes available at DMS and safety procedures associated with welding. This class is required for participation in the DMS welding classes.
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 26
When Thu Oct 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class will cover the basic MIG welding process and operation of the Miller 252 MIG Welder.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 30
When Mon Oct 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training for the Metal Shop CNC Plasma Cutter
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 13
When Mon Nov 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training for the Metal Shop CNC Plasma Cutter
More Info and RSVP »