Wednesday, October 17
When Wed Oct 17 8pm — 11:45pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Group build of a walking machine bicycle
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 8pm — 11:45pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Group build of a walking machine bicycle
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 29
When Mon Oct 29 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training for the Metal Shop CNC Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »