Wednesday, August 15
When Wed Aug 15 1:30pm — 2:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required training to use the CNC Plasma Cutter. The first half of this class (~60 minutes) will be a classroom introduction to the procedures, rules, and software for this machine. The second half of this class will be hands-on experience.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 6pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR meet to discuss 10x10 art show, Open House, member recognition and more
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 9am — 11am
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The DMS Welding safety class, as well as a brief intro to TIG Welding.
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 18 11:01am — 1pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The DMS Welding safety class, as well as a brief intro to TIG Welding.
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 19
When Sun Aug 19 4pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required training to use the CNC Plasma Cutter. The first half of this class (~60 minutes) will be a classroom introduction to the procedures, rules, and software for this machine. The second half of this class will be hands-on experience.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 23
When Thu Aug 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class will cover the basic MIG welding process and operation of the Miller 252 MIG Welder and safety.
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 26
When Sun Aug 26 4pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required training to use the CNC Plasma Cutter. The first half of this class (~60 minutes) will be a classroom introduction to the procedures, rules, and software for this machine. The second half of this class will be hands-on experience.
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »