Wednesday, November 30
When Wed Nov 30 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board of Directors Meeting
Host Jack Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 1
When Thu Dec 1 7pm — 10pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Meeting for the Woodshop Committee
Host Ian Lee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 6
When Tue Dec 6 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Common Area - Common Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Work Session for Designing Tool Reporting IoT Device
Host Kevin Thompson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 10
When Sat Dec 10 3pm — 4pm
Where Workshop - Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking monthly discussion
Host Lisa Gabriel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 8
When Sun Jan 8 1pm — 3pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a film in Eight weeks
Host Chad Pursley
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 15
When Sun Jan 15 1pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Photo Storyboards: Show your vision
Host Chad Pursley
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 5
When Sun Mar 5 1pm — 3pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Showing of 'flash' films and announcement of 2023 filmmaking events
Host Chad Pursley
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 12
When Sun Mar 12 1pm — Mon Mar 13 3pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Making Movies Move
Host Chad Pursley
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »