Saturday, September 18
When Sat Sep 18 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 18 12pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 20
When Mon Sep 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts - Sewing
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Office hours. Problems and minor assistance with sewing machines plus check-offs
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 21
When Tue Sep 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Jewelry and Lapidary Sig Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Sep 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 22
When Wed Sep 22 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Board Work Session
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 25
When Sat Sep 25 10am — 12:30pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Private Tour of DMS
Host Jennifer Meinel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 25 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Monthly Committee Meeting and Work Session
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 26
When Sun Sep 26 4pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - 3D Fabrication
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Office Hours
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 27
When Mon Sep 27 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - 3D Fabrication
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Monthly Committee Meeting and Work Session
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 28
When Tue Sep 28 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Makerspace Entrepreneurs
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 29
When Wed Sep 29 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Board Work Session
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 2
When Sat Oct 2 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 2 3pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Charles Procter
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 4
When Mon Oct 4 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 5
When Tue Oct 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Oct 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 9
When Sat Oct 9 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 16
When Sat Oct 16 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 16 12pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 19
When Tue Oct 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 21
When Thu Oct 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 23
When Sat Oct 23 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 23 3pm — 6pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 25
When Mon Oct 25 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - 3D Fabrication
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Monthly Committee Meeting and Work Session
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 30
When Sat Oct 30 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 30 6pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Samhain/Halloween Potluck
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 2
When Tue Nov 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Nov 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 6
When Sat Nov 6 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 13
When Sat Nov 13 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 15
When Mon Nov 15 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - 3D Fabrication
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Monthly Committee Meeting and Work Session
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 16
When Tue Nov 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 18
When Thu Nov 18 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 20
When Sat Nov 20 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 20 12pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 27
When Sat Nov 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 4
When Sat Dec 4 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 7
When Tue Dec 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 11
When Sat Dec 11 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 13
When Mon Dec 13 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - 3D Fabrication
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Monthly Committee Meeting and Work Session
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 18
When Sat Dec 18 6pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Christmas Potluck & Gift Exchange
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 21
When Tue Dec 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 20
When Thu Jan 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »