Thursday, April 19
When Thu Apr 19 6pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PR Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of science and technology that is not normally covered in the media or taught in school. Bring your info to share or just join in on the discussion. Open to all.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 19 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 20
When Fri Apr 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discuss all matters pertaining to the infrastructure Committee and chairperson election
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 22
When Sun Apr 22 4pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets talk about how to streamline and improve training at DMS
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 24
When Tue Apr 24 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Logistics Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Apr 24 8pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 25
When Wed Apr 25 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details What Toastmasters is to public speaking, Continuations is to software development.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 26
When Thu Apr 26 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bionic Beaver Releases - Time to kick the tires and chew all the digital trees
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Apr 26 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 27
When Fri Apr 27 7pm — 11:59pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Board of Directors Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 28
When Sat Apr 28 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details RFID Implant Event
Cost $25.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 30
When Mon Apr 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Need help with your laser projects? Come ask questions and let's see if we can help
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Apr 30 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting, classes, rules, new tools, changes.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 3
When Thu May 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu May 3 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 4
When Fri May 4 5pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Makers, Coders, IT pros, all are welcome to join
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 6
When Sun May 6 11am — 12pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The bit of meeting that prefaces Maintenance Day.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun May 6 11am — 2pm
Where Workshop - Laser
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our lasers NEVER sleep. Come help us keep these beasts running.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 10
When Thu May 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 15
When Tue May 15 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 17
When Thu May 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 19
When Sat May 19 12pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Print your screen, plate, or block with others, share tips and techniques, or get troubleshooting help with your projects!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 19 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 24
When Thu May 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 31
When Thu May 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 1
When Fri Jun 1 5pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Makers, Coders, IT pros, all are welcome to join
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 7
When Thu Jun 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 12
When Tue Jun 12 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 14
When Thu Jun 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 21
When Thu Jun 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 28
When Thu Jun 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 10
When Tue Jul 10 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »