Monday, December 6
When Mon Dec 6 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 7
When Tue Dec 7 10am — 11am
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Guided group throwing practice with a focus on bowl forms.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Dec 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 8
When Wed Dec 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details For anyone interested in leadership at Dallas Makerspace
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 9
When Thu Dec 9 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details #MakeGood
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 11
When Sat Dec 11 10am — 12pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what makes DMS great
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 11 2:30pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 13
When Mon Dec 13 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - 3D Fabrication
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Monthly Committee Meeting and Work Session
Host Evan Lott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 14
When Tue Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Makerspace Entrepreneurs
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 15
When Wed Dec 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board of Directors Meeting
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 16
When Thu Dec 16 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Laser - Epilog Fusion
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Making sure the Lasers are in top form for the final push to Christmas
Host Christopher Vrana
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 18
When Sat Dec 18 2pm — 6pm
Where Common Area - North Flex Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Data problems in the home or at the workplace? Are your children being bullied by big data? Did your spouse run off with a big dataset and never return? Come to this event if you want to help other people with data problems or be helped.
Host Kevin Thompson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 2pm — 4:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Pinewood Derby
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 2:15pm — 3:15pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking (Excludes Lathe and Multicam)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserved for Scouts
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 2:15pm — 3:15pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserved for Scouts
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 2:15pm — 3:15pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Multicam (Excludes Lathes and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserved for Scouts
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 18 6pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Christmas Potluck & Gift Exchange
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 21
When Tue Dec 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 25
When Sat Dec 25 12pm — Sun Dec 26 12am
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details movies and boardgames on Xmas
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 1
When Sat Jan 1 12pm — 2pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Texas Robot Combat Monthly Meeting
Host Mitch Cerroni
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 3
When Mon Jan 3 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 15
When Sat Jan 15 12pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 19
When Wed Jan 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board of Directors Meeting
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 20
When Thu Jan 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 22
When Sat Jan 22 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 7
When Mon Feb 7 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 19
When Sat Feb 19 12pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 23
When Wed Feb 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board of Directors Meeting
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 26
When Sat Feb 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 23
When Wed Mar 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board of Directors Meeting
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 26
When Sat Mar 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 23
When Sat Apr 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 28
When Sat May 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »