Tuesday, August 14
When Tue Aug 14 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 15
When Wed Aug 15 11am — 1pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Tour of Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Aug 15 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserve Metal Shop for PlasmaCAM - Do not register here.
Cost $100.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Aug 15 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion meeting (closed meeting)
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Aug 15 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details What Toastmasters is to public speaking, Continuations is to software development.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Aug 15 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details JSM committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 16
When Thu Aug 16 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media taught in school
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 16 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 17
When Fri Aug 17 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to help plan the new space and many other topics
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 18
When Sat Aug 18 9am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting of the local Linux users group.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 18 1pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details General meeting for anyone interested in how a resin-wood sphere is made
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 18 9:30pm — 1:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Watch 2 movies
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 19
When Sun Aug 19 5pm — 7pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserve Metal Shop for PlasmaCAM - Do not register here.
Cost $100.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 19 6pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discuss new Expansion Layout
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmithing Committee meeting, come on out!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 21
When Tue Aug 21 6pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Meeting to go over whats new in Logistics
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 23
When Thu Aug 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 23 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 26
When Sun Aug 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserve Metal Shop for PlasmaCAM - Do not register here.
Cost $100.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 30
When Thu Aug 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 30 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 5
When Wed Sep 5 6pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GlassWorks Sept Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 6
When Thu Sep 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Sep 6 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 9
When Sun Sep 9 5pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Calling all wood turners!! 3rd meeting of the Wood Lathe SIG
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 11
When Tue Sep 11 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 13
When Thu Sep 13 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 15
When Sat Sep 15 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 15 9pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting of the local Linux users group.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 15 9:30pm — 1:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Watch 2 movies
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 16
When Sun Sep 16 3:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the Science Committee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Sep 16 5pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details CRISPR-Cas9 Gene drive in Mosquito population
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 20
When Thu Sep 20 7:30pm — 11pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 9
When Tue Oct 9 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 20
When Sat Oct 20 9am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting of the local Linux users group.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 13
When Tue Nov 13 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 11
When Tue Dec 11 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »