Sunday, August 9
When Sun Aug 9 7:30pm — Mon Aug 10 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 15
When Sat Aug 15 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 15 3pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Meeting of the Woodshop Committee for planning of the committee
Host Ian Lee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 15 5pm — Sun Aug 16 12am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 18
When Tue Aug 18 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to trim your wheel thrown piece
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 20
When Thu Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 29
When Sat Aug 29 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 2
When Wed Sep 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 5
When Sat Sep 5 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 5 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details monthly 3d fab meeting
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 10
When Thu Sep 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board of Directors Meeting
Host Ken Purcell
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 13
When Sun Sep 13 7:30pm — 8:31pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 25
When Fri Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 3
When Sat Oct 3 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 11
When Sun Oct 11 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 24
When Sat Oct 24 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 7
When Sat Nov 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 8
When Sun Nov 8 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »