Wednesday, March 22
When Wed Mar 22 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Mar 22 8:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Neural Electric Interfacing Working Group Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 23
When Thu Mar 23 9am — 12pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Taping Actor Audition
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 23 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details What's the true test of a relationship? Putting together IKEA furniture and going on a canoe trip
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 23 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details March committee meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 23 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of those interested in helping to manage the HAAS
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Mar 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting to discuss matters in the woodshop as well as hold a vote for Wood Shop Committee Chairperson
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 24
When Fri Mar 24 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Painting on an old painting from the thrift store (must contact Gina and/or pre-purchase painting) Only12 openings at the moment.
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Mar 24 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be discussing the future of Hatcher's Committee and Electing a Committee Chair
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 25
When Sat Mar 25 10am — 11am
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Vote for chair
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 25 6pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 26
When Sun Mar 26 10am — 2pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a casting session for a DFC production.
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Mar 26 10am — 11am
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Finance Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Mar 26 4:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Battlebot design and construction
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Mar 26 5pm — 6pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting to elect the upcoming chairperson
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 28
When Tue Mar 28 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Mar 28 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Vote for the new chair/SIG members
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Mar 28 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting to discuss any needs or goals and see if anyone else wants to be Chair
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 29
When Wed Mar 29 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 31
When Fri Mar 31 8pm — 11:59pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come and play this immersive LAN party game!
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Mar 31 8pm — 11:59pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come and play this immersive LAN party game!
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 1
When Sat Apr 1 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Food is good. Friends are better.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 2
When Sun Apr 2 10am — 11am
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Finance Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 2 11am — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details sights & sounds screening
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 2 3pm — 4pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee chairperson election
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 2 4pm — 10pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details "The Skylark of Space" by E.E. "Doc" Smith, read aloud in one sitting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 2 4pm — 6pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Chair election, project storage extensions, and general Logistics Committee discussion
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 2 4:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Battlebot design and construction
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 2 5pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Committee Meeting to elect next Chairperson
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 4
When Tue Apr 4 7pm — 8pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meet to discuss new tools, (English Wheel, etc.), new classes, etc.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 5
When Wed Apr 5 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 9
When Sun Apr 9 10am — 11am
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Finance Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 9 4:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Battlebot design and construction
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 11
When Tue Apr 11 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 12
When Wed Apr 12 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Apr 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join DFW Grotto for their monthly caving meeting!
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Apr 12 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 13
When Thu Apr 13 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 14
When Fri Apr 14 7pm — 12am
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a very short Stop Motion Animation
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 15
When Sat Apr 15 9am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the Linux Users Group, and Installation Project
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 15 5pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Viewing of new & classic anime with a friendly crowd
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 16
When Sun Apr 16 10am — 11am
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Finance Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 16 4:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Battlebot design and construction
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 18
When Tue Apr 18 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Apr 18 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 19
When Wed Apr 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 22
When Sat Apr 22 1pm — 4pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details April is a month for writing feature-length screen plays, week 4.
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 23
When Sun Apr 23 10am — 11am
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Finance Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 23 4pm — 9:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Annual meeting to conduct board elections and other business
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 23 4:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Battlebot design and construction
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 24
When Mon Apr 24 7:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Makerspace board of directors monthly meeting.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 25
When Tue Apr 25 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 26
When Wed Apr 26 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 29
When Sat Apr 29 1pm — 4pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Last Meeting in Script Frenzy!
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 30
When Sun Apr 30 10am — 11am
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Weekly Finance Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 30 4:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Battlebot design and construction
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 2
When Tue May 2 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 3
When Wed May 3 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Life, the universe, and everything.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 9
When Tue May 9 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 16
When Tue May 16 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue May 16 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 20
When Sat May 20 9am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the Linux Users Group, and Installation Project
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 20 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Viewing of new & classic anime with a friendly crowd
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 23
When Tue May 23 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 30
When Tue May 30 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 6
When Tue Jun 6 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »