Saturday, October 1
When Sat Oct 1 5pm — 10pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come join us to play some games on some not-too-retro hardware!
Host Stephen Wylie
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 2
When Sun Oct 2 10am — 1pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn how to maintain and optimize our Wood Shop Lathes
Host Paul LaChance
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 3
When Mon Oct 3 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 4
When Tue Oct 4 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Oct 4 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 8
When Sat Oct 8 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 8 3pm — 5pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details monthly meeting
Host Randy Lisbona
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 15
When Sat Oct 15 2:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 18
When Tue Oct 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts - Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Fiberfrolic of the month
Host Michelle Noble
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 22
When Sat Oct 22 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 30
When Sun Oct 30 1pm — 2pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Committee Meeting
Host Jayson Woods
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 30 3pm — 4pm
Where Common Area - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Animatronics Committee meeting
Host Jayson Woods
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 1
When Tue Nov 1 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 7
When Mon Nov 7 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 12
When Sat Nov 12 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 20
When Sun Nov 20 1pm — 2pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Committee Meeting
Host Jayson Woods
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 20 3pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3D Fab Committee Meeting
Host Jayson Woods
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 25
When Fri Nov 25 5pm — 10pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserving the rooms on Friday to set up for the DMS Maker Made Sale
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Nov 25 5pm — 10pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Reserving the rooms on Friday to set up for the DMS Maker Made Sale
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 26
When Sat Nov 26 11am — 5pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the opportunity for DMS makers to sell what they've made. Think "Small Business Saturday".
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 26 11am — 5pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the opportunity for DMS makers to sell what they've made. Think "Small Business Saturday".
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 5
When Mon Dec 5 7pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Interactive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 6
When Tue Dec 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Studio - Creative Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 10
When Sat Dec 10 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 17
When Sat Dec 17 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 18
When Sun Dec 18 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be swapping pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Dec 18 3pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Sue will be working and available to help with questions and information
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 25
When Sun Dec 25 12pm — 8pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details movies and boardgames on Xmas,bring food, games, and/or yourself
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 3
When Tue Jan 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details An informal gathering of makers using fiber to create
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 14
When Sat Jan 14 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 28
When Sat Jan 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 11
When Sat Feb 11 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 25
When Sat Feb 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 11
When Sat Mar 11 2pm — 4pm
Where Classroom - North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Metroplex Commodore Computer Club has been meeting monthly since 1983 to discuss mainly Amiga-related hardware and software. Join us every second Saturday.
Host Ned Kelly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 25
When Sat Mar 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 22
When Sat Apr 22 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 27
When Sat May 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 24
When Sat Jun 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Classroom - Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »