Tuesday, August 22
When Tue Aug 22 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 24
When Thu Aug 24 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a glazing session for folks from the classes or anybody who has bisque to glaze, set to coincide with Tour Night.
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 25
When Fri Aug 25 7pm — 11:59pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Board of Directors Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 26
When Sat Aug 26 10am — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details WATT's RESWUE Training part 1
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 26 11am — 1am
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Filming Fake Club Scene
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 26 3:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details WATT's RESWUE Training part 2
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 28
When Mon Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Processing Expense Requests, Bills & honorariums
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 31
When Thu Aug 31 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Fired Arts
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 4
When Mon Sep 4 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Processing Expense Requests, Bills & honorariums
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 5
When Tue Sep 5 6pm — 11pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 6
When Wed Sep 6 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup for anyone interested in Futurism, Futures Research, Strategic Foresight or is just curious about the future.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 9
When Sat Sep 9 10am — 1pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Casting Session for Short FIlm
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 9 12pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 11
When Mon Sep 11 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Processing Expense Requests, Bills & honorariums
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 12
When Tue Sep 12 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Sep 12 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 14
When Thu Sep 14 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 18
When Mon Sep 18 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Processing Expense Requests, Bills & honorariums
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 19
When Tue Sep 19 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 25
When Mon Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Processing Expense Requests, Bills & honorariums
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 26
When Tue Sep 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Sep 26 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DAC New Member Day
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 30
When Sat Sep 30 1pm — 11pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Merriment
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 30 2:30pm — 3:45pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dressing the Bride
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 30 5:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The ceremony
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 2
When Mon Oct 2 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 3
When Tue Oct 3 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 7
When Sat Oct 7 8am — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Makerspace Annual Open House
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 8am — 8pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Makerspace Annual Open House
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 8am — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Makerspace Annual Open House
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows off our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows of our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows off our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows off our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows off our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our Annual Event that shows off our facility and membership.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 9
When Mon Oct 9 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 10
When Tue Oct 10 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Oct 10 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 12
When Thu Oct 12 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Machine Shop Monthly Committee Meeting
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 14
When Sat Oct 14 12pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 16
When Mon Oct 16 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 17
When Tue Oct 17 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DAC Reel Prep
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Oct 17 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 23
When Mon Oct 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 24
When Tue Oct 24 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 30
When Mon Oct 30 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 31
When Tue Oct 31 5pm — 3am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details all hallows eve DMS partah
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Oct 31 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DAC Reel Prep
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 6
When Mon Nov 6 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 13
When Mon Nov 13 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 14
When Tue Nov 14 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Model or high power rocket building workshop
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 20
When Mon Nov 20 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 21
When Tue Nov 21 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DAC Reel Prep
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 27
When Mon Nov 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The finance committee processes DMS incomes and expenses
More Info and RSVP »