Saturday, October 21
When Sat Oct 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Lift training and safety
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 24
When Tue Oct 24 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Lift Class
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 31
When Tue Oct 31 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Lift Class
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 4
When Sat Nov 4 1pm — 7pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details So let's get out and about and go visit Denton's maker-ish opportunities. At the end of the evening we are having a maker based social call to Eastside
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 7
When Tue Nov 7 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Lift Class
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 9
When Thu Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to shrink wrap large items: boats, cars, barns, outdoor furniture, etc.
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 14
When Tue Nov 14 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Lift Class
More Info and RSVP »