Monday, December 10
When Mon Dec 10 7pm — 11pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 11
When Tue Dec 11 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 15
When Sat Dec 15 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 16
When Sun Dec 16 4pm — 7pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Training Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »