Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 24
When Sun Feb 24 3pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Natcha Pradappet
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 9
When Sat Mar 9 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 10
When Sun Mar 10 3pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 23
When Sat Mar 23 3:30pm — 5:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 24
When Sun Mar 24 3pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »