Tuesday, June 18
When Tue Jun 18 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 4pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 6pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our Thunder lasers
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jun 26 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Explore and learn to laser cut living hinges & get more practice on the lasers
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help maintain our lasers!
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 4
When Sun Aug 4 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help maintain our lasers!
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 8
When Sun Sep 8 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help maintain our lasers!
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 6
When Sun Oct 6 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help maintain our lasers!
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »