Thursday, December 13
When Thu Dec 13 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to etch powder coated tumblers & glass using the Rotary attachment
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 3pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Dec 14 5pm — 6:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 15
When Sat Dec 15 5pm — 6:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 15 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 16
When Sun Dec 16 4pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 17
When Mon Dec 17 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Dec 17 4pm — 5:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the wonderful uses of our Zing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 1pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Did you take the Laser 101 - Thunder Basics class, but haven't used it yet? This class may be for you!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 1pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Did you take the Laser 101 - Thunder Basics class, but haven't used it yet? This class may be for you!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 2
When Wed Jan 2 1pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Did you take the Laser 101 - Thunder Basics class, but haven't used it yet? This class may be for you!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »