Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to code with the most beginner friendly language around
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Interested in AI? Come learn how Neural Networks learn!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 2pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Boxing Day Party - MakerSpace Family gathering, gift exchange, & potluck
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 9
When Wed Jan 9 8pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 13
When Wed Feb 13 8pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 13
When Wed Mar 13 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »