Tuesday, October 16
When Tue Oct 16 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Do you have any questions about bitcoin? Come hang out and have an informal conversation about this new financial system.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 17
When Wed Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A Raspberry Pi 3/AIY Google Voice Kit Class, teaching the initial setup and configuration of the AIY Voice Kit with a Raspberry Pi 3B/3B+
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 20
When Sat Oct 20 5:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to code with the most beginner friendly language around
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A Raspberry Pi 3/AIY Google Voice Kit Class, teaching the initial setup and configuration of the AIY Voice Kit with a Raspberry Pi 3B/3B+
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 21
When Sun Oct 21 3pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Complex digital signals and systems series intro
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 25
When Thu Oct 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Interested in AI? Come learn how Neural Networks learn!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 27
When Sat Oct 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to code with the most beginner friendly language around
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 29
When Mon Oct 29 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion and Networking Group for defining the next wave of DevOps and Agile.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 2
When Fri Nov 2 5pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Makers, Coders, IT pros, all are welcome to join
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 8
When Thu Nov 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Interested in AI? Come learn how Neural Networks learn!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 10
When Sat Nov 10 4pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 10 6pm — 6:01pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bi-Annual hackathon Returns! Ready to hack on the blockchain.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 21
When Wed Nov 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »