Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 10am — 11:30am
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details WordPress "themes" govern the visual component of every WordPress site. Mastering how a theme displays content is a core skill for every WordPress designer, developer, or consultant.
Host Tony Cecala
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 10
When Sun Mar 10 9am — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Application Development using Ruby on Rails, VueJS, React Native and Amazon AWS
Host Kirk keeter
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 13
When Wed Mar 13 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 23
When Sat Mar 23 10am — 11:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details WordPress 101 is an introduction to WordPress.
Host Tony Cecala
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 23 11:30am — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will de-mystify SEO and teach you to make your content search-engine friendly and reader-friendly.
Host Tony Cecala
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »