Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 10am — 11am
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We need people to haul some crap.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, festivities and fun
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food, Fun, Festivities
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Food Fun Festivities
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Fun festivities and Fellowship
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 21 12pm — 1pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Thank you for your generosity
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 22
When Sun Apr 22 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this class we will learn about the Makerspace’s Induction forge.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 25
When Wed Apr 25 7pm — 10pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Class on making blacksmith tongs from mild steel
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 1
When Tue May 1 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wanna learn how to use the induction forge and the KMG Grinder? This is the place.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 11
When Fri May 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 8
When Fri Jun 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 13
When Fri Jul 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »