Monday, February 26
When Mon Feb 26 10am — 6pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Finance/Bookkeeper Office Hours
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 27
When Tue Feb 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to spin your own yarn using a modern version of an ancient tool, the drop spindle. Or advance to other techniques or wheel spinning. All levels welcome.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 28
When Wed Feb 28 11am — 7pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Finance/Bookkeeper Office Hours
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Feb 28 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Everything you need to know about using Fusion 360 with the MultiCam CNC router!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 2
When Fri Mar 2 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about capabilities and usage of the mainstay of the 3D fab, the polyprinter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Mar 2 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 7
When Wed Mar 7 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Everything you need to know about using Fusion 360 with the MultiCam CNC router!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 9
When Fri Mar 9 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about capabilities and usage of the mainstay of the 3D fab, the polyprinter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Mar 9 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 14
When Wed Mar 14 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Everything you need to know about using Fusion 360 with the MultiCam CNC router!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 16
When Fri Mar 16 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 21
When Wed Mar 21 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Everything you need to know about using Fusion 360 with the MultiCam CNC router!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 23
When Fri Mar 23 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 28
When Wed Mar 28 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Everything you need to know about using Fusion 360 with the MultiCam CNC router!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 30
When Fri Mar 30 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design a simple or, if you wish, a complex piece of furniture in TinkerCad or Fusion360>Post Process in 123D Make/Slicer>Export the Vector/Cutting Files>Import them into Vcarve>Generate Tool Paths to cut your furniture on the MultiCam!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »