Friday, April 20
When Fri Apr 20 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Apr 20 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about capabilities and usage of the mainstay of the 3D fab, the polyprinter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 21
When Sat Apr 21 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 27
When Fri Apr 27 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 28
When Sat Apr 28 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 4
When Fri May 4 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about capabilities and usage of the mainstay of the 3D fab, the polyprinter.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 5
When Sat May 5 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 11
When Fri May 11 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 12
When Sat May 12 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 18
When Fri May 18 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 19
When Sat May 19 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the DMS required class to,learn how to use The 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »