Tuesday, October 16
When Tue Oct 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build a multi-part assembly in fusion 360
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 19
When Fri Oct 19 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Oct 19 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 20
When Sat Oct 20 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 20 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 20 4pm — 5pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details KISSlicer for dummies
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 23
When Tue Oct 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build a multi-part assembly in fusion 360
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 24
When Wed Oct 24 11pm — 12am
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create stunning, detailed prints on our SLA printer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 26
When Fri Oct 26 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 27
When Sat Oct 27 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 27 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 27 4pm — 5pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details KISSlicer for dummies
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 30
When Tue Oct 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build a multi-part assembly in fusion 360
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 2
When Fri Nov 2 5pm — 6pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Nov 2 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details KISSlicer for dummies
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 3
When Sat Nov 3 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 3 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 10
When Sat Nov 10 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 10 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 11
When Sun Nov 11 4pm — 5pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details a step by step class on the basics of cold casting and resin casting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 11 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 16
When Fri Nov 16 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 17
When Sat Nov 17 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 17 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to fix you failed prints and how to make the simple fixes to the Polyp[rinters
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 17 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »