Friday, June 25
When Fri Jun 25 6pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn to use the dye sub equipment to decorate shirts, mugs, and lots of other stuff. Find out just exactly what dye sublimation is, what you can decorate with it, and how to safely use our equipment.
Host Cary Fleming
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 26
When Sat Jun 26 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Meeting for the Woodshop Committee
Host Ian Lee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 26 2pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details New member and need a better look around?
Host Justin Walker
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 26 6pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup for local nonprofit
Host Dario Sanchez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 29
When Tue Jun 29 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 1
When Thu Jul 1 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 7
When Wed Jul 7 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Board Meeting
Host Ken Purcell
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 12
When Mon Jul 12 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 18
When Sun Jul 18 3pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn one of the oldest styles of bookbinding
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 9
When Mon Aug 9 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting time!
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 23
When Sat Oct 23 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »