Thursday, December 13
When Thu Dec 13 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about Western raku and fire your pottery!
Cost $20.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 15
When Sat Dec 15 9am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting of the Linux Users Group. Everyone Welcome!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 15 1pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Gold Nanoparticle Fabrication (AuNP's)
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Dec 15 3:30pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details last minute holiday printing! Print your screen, plate, or block with others, share tips and techniques, or get troubleshooting help with your projects!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 16
When Sun Dec 16 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 17
When Mon Dec 17 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introduction to stained glass and glass cutting techniques
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 18
When Tue Dec 18 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 19
When Wed Dec 19 12pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the process of printing your t-shirts and tote bags
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Dec 19 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 20
When Thu Dec 20 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introduction to stained glass and soldering techniques
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 25
When Tue Dec 25 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 26
When Wed Dec 26 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 1
When Tue Jan 1 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 7
When Mon Jan 7 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 8
When Tue Jan 8 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 12
When Sat Jan 12 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 13
When Sun Jan 13 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 14
When Mon Jan 14 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 15
When Tue Jan 15 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 19
When Sat Jan 19 9am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Month,y Meeting of the North Texas Linux Users Group
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 19 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring some brews and your concerns
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 21
When Mon Jan 21 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 22
When Tue Jan 22 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, January 28
When Mon Jan 28 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 29
When Tue Jan 29 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 4
When Mon Feb 4 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 5
When Tue Feb 5 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 9
When Sat Feb 9 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 10
When Sun Feb 10 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 11
When Mon Feb 11 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 12
When Tue Feb 12 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 19
When Tue Feb 19 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 25
When Mon Feb 25 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 26
When Tue Feb 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 4
When Mon Mar 4 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 5
When Tue Mar 5 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 9
When Sat Mar 9 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 12
When Tue Mar 12 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 19
When Tue Mar 19 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 26
When Tue Mar 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 2
When Tue Apr 2 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 9
When Tue Apr 9 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 7
When Tue May 7 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 14
When Tue May 14 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »