Out of an abundance of caution regarding the COVID-19 epidemic, the Dallas Makerspace closed on March 18 2020 and will remain closed until further notice.

Tuesday, April 7
When Tue Apr 7 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 8
When Wed Apr 8 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 11
When Sat Apr 11 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the 4th session of the 4 part Build More Robots Tutorial Series
Host Doug Paradis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 12
When Sun Apr 12 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting/sewing event for informal quiltmaking SIG.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 14
When Tue Apr 14 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 15
When Wed Apr 15 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 16
When Thu Apr 16 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 21
When Tue Apr 21 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 22
When Wed Apr 22 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 25
When Sat Apr 25 8am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Move clutter out of the way, set up competition arena's and prize tables, etc...
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 25 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Public autonomous robot competition. Contests for all age groups. Builders chase after personal best or reigning champions. Great fun to watch. Even more fun to build and compete.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 28
When Tue Apr 28 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 29
When Wed Apr 29 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 2
When Sat May 2 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 5
When Tue May 5 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 9
When Sat May 9 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group. Monthly Robot Presentation and member meeting.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 10
When Sun May 10 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting/sewing event for informal quiltmaking SIG.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 12
When Tue May 12 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 19
When Tue May 19 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 26
When Tue May 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 13
When Sat Jun 13 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group. Monthly Robot Presentation and member meeting.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 14
When Sun Jun 14 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting/sewing event for informal quiltmaking SIG.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 18
When Sat Jul 18 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »