Friday, April 26
When Fri Apr 26 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Setup for Brother Hackathon
Host Steve Blanchard
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Apr 26 5pm — 11:59pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Brother Hackathon event
Host Steve Blanchard
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 12am — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Brother Hackathon
Host Steve Blanchard
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 28
When Sun Apr 28 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details (NEW) Learn these simple ways to get more money from your Etsy visitors. (2018)
Host Lance Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 28 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details (NEW) Learn how to write marketing and sales copy for your business.
Host Lance Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 28 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How using email can turn your hobby into a revenue stream.
Host Lance Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Apr 28 8pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details (NEW) Learn from this father/daughter team how YOU can publish your fist book on Amazon.
Host Lance Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 29
When Mon Apr 29 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 30
When Tue Apr 30 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 1
When Wed May 1 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of working in the film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 3
When Fri May 3 8pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! We will be learning a new beginner level weave and showing off/working on our own projects. No prior experience necessary.
Host Tony Jolliff
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 4
When Sat May 4 6pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your retro or modern gaming rigs and enjoy an evening of geekery and camaraderie.
Host Stephen Wylie
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 5
When Sun May 5 3:30pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come and make friends while working through your creative process.
Host Heather Zrubek Forteith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 6
When Mon May 6 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 7
When Tue May 7 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 8
When Wed May 8 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 9
When Thu May 9 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details May meeting for Creative Arts. We will hold CA chair elections.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu May 9 9pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview on what 3D printing is and how to get started making your own.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 10
When Fri May 10 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Member meeting for May
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 11
When Sat May 11 10am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DPRG will make space & clean up the room to prep for Roborama
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 11 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 11 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic Coterie: A History of Human Civilization through Ancient Pottery and Modern Cuisine; African
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 12
When Sun May 12 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will make an 8x8 resin geode painting using natural rock and pigmented resin
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 14
When Tue May 14 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 15
When Wed May 15 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 16
When Thu May 16 7pm — 9:58pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 18
When Sat May 18 6pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Buy/sell/trade classic to current video games, or show off collection pieces.
Host Brandon Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 19
When Sun May 19 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun May 19 5pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Inventor to discuss new motor design
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 20
When Mon May 20 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 21
When Tue May 21 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 22
When Wed May 22 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 28
When Tue May 28 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 29
When Wed May 29 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 4
When Tue Jun 4 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 5
When Wed Jun 5 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 8
When Sat Jun 8 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 9
When Sun Jun 9 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 11
When Tue Jun 11 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 12
When Wed Jun 12 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 16
When Sun Jun 16 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 18
When Tue Jun 18 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 19
When Wed Jun 19 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 25
When Tue Jun 25 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 13
When Sat Jul 13 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 14
When Sun Jul 14 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 16
When Tue Jul 16 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 21
When Sun Jul 21 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Committee Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 21 5pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Kubos a Denton Micro Satellite Startup
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 23
When Tue Jul 23 6:30am — 11:30am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 30
When Tue Jul 30 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 6
When Tue Aug 6 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 10
When Sat Aug 10 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 11
When Sun Aug 11 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 13
When Tue Aug 13 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 18
When Sun Aug 18 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 20
When Tue Aug 20 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 27
When Tue Aug 27 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 10
When Tue Sep 10 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 14
When Sat Sep 14 12pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 17
When Tue Sep 17 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 24
When Tue Sep 24 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »