Thursday, February 21
When Thu Feb 21 5pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how the top Instagram sellers are using social networking to sell more.
Host Lance Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 21 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Do you want to successfully sell your creations on Etsy? Want to know how the top sellers do it?
Host Lance Puig
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 21 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the art and history of working in the film and television industry by showing examples from the beginning of film to the present.
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, February 22
When Fri Feb 22 6:59pm — 9:59pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Actors will practice scenes and receive information about the business in general.
Host Jason Zimmermann
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 11am — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Print your screen, plate, or block with others, share tips and techniques, or get troubleshooting help with your projects!
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 23 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The practice of drawing a live model
Host Raymond Casady
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 25
When Mon Feb 25 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 26
When Tue Feb 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 27
When Wed Feb 27 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 28
When Thu Feb 28 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come play with the Gelli plates and learn about mono-printing here at the Makerspace!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 4
When Mon Mar 4 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 5
When Tue Mar 5 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 6
When Wed Mar 6 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own screens for t-shirts, posters, or other screen printed items
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 8
When Fri Mar 8 8pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! We will be learning a new beginner level weave and showing off/working on our own projects. No prior experience necessary.
Host Tony Jolliff
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 9
When Sat Mar 9 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 12
When Tue Mar 12 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 13
When Wed Mar 13 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Confetti Eggs popular in Mexico and the Southern border states for Easter, Fiesta de San Antonio, Halloween, Dios De Los Muertos and also birthday parties.
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 14
When Thu Mar 14 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Electronics Committee Mtng and SIG reports
Host Art Givens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 16
When Sat Mar 16 12:30pm — 1:59pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will review the tools and supplies needed for screen printing at the Makerspace or at home.
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 16 3:15pm — 6:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printing with Discharge Ink and Clear ink.
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 19
When Tue Mar 19 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 22
When Fri Mar 22 8pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! This class will be primarily centered around learning weaves and techniques to accomplish and improve your own projects. No personal project or prior experience required but they are emphatically recommended.
Host Tony Jolliff
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 26
When Tue Mar 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 28
When Thu Mar 28 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of working in the film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 2
When Tue Apr 2 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 8
When Mon Apr 8 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 9
When Tue Apr 9 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 15
When Mon Apr 15 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 17
When Wed Apr 17 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 18
When Thu Apr 18 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Greg Holkan
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 22
When Mon Apr 22 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 24
When Wed Apr 24 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 3pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 29
When Mon Apr 29 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of working in the film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 6
When Mon May 6 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 7
When Tue May 7 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 13
When Mon May 13 12pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group monthly membership meeting.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon May 13 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 14
When Tue May 14 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Steve Edwards
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 20
When Mon May 20 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about writing for television in a writers' room
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »