Thursday, August 29
When Thu Aug 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 10
When Tue Sep 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night, social hangout and SIG meeting. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 24
When Tue Sep 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »