Monday, September 23
When Mon Sep 23 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn to use the dye sub equipment to decorate shirts, mugs, and lots of other stuff. Find out just exactly what dye sublimation is, what you can decorate with it, and how to safely use our equipment.
Host Cary Fleming
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 26
When Thu Sep 26 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Greg Holkan
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 28
When Sat Sep 28 1pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn to use the dye sub equipment to decorate shirts, mugs, and lots of other stuff. Find out just exactly what dye sublimation is, what you can decorate with it, and how to safely use our equipment.
Host Cary Fleming
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 1
When Tue Oct 1 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 8
When Tue Oct 8 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 15
When Tue Oct 15 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 22
When Tue Oct 22 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 25
When Fri Oct 25 8pm — Sat Oct 26 2am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come and join us for a night of torment, revelry and intrigue. Become one of our five heroes and discover the secrets of the city of Fandoril.
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 29
When Tue Oct 29 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »